manila

Unmatched Power And Style

By Amihan for Yamaha YZF-R3

I first came across Yamaha YZF R3 in an auto expo in my hometown, and this was one of the few rides that grabbed my attention almost immediately. Hence I decided to check out this ride even though I had no plan to upgrade or anything. However, that changed when I took this beast out for a spin, as this was the ideal ride I have always wanted. So I bought the bike soon, and now it has been about eight months sincere I have been using this ride. I am glad to say that my Yamaha YZF R3 has never troubled me in any way, and I have already covered over five thousand kilometers on the bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on YZF-R3?

Ask from fellow YZF-R3 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha YZF-R3

4.3
Based on 31 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 20
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(31)
  • Feature(7)
  • Spec(8)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(2)
  • B
    Basilio Sep 28, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R3

    The sleek and aerodynamic body of the two-wheeler helps it grab more speed and motion at once when trailing on the road. I love how this new upgrade has helped the bike to be reshaped to the needs of the on-the-go generation that is active and incessantly in search of a speedy mover. The bike is a total package of Read More

  • D
    Daniel Jul 07, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R3

    I would blindly trust any making of the Yamaha as this has been the most driven brand in my entire family. And honestly, it has never let us down. The drop of the Yzf-r3 assured me of the release of a new and versatile model that could be my new Vehicle to try my hands on. The aerodynamic carvings of Read More

  • A
    Andres May 27, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R3

    Practicality of this model is one of the core reasons for which I got hooked to it. Compared to previous models this turned out to be way more sports oriented. Indeed I am lucky to bump into this all-rounder machine finally which I was not ready to lose at any cost. I found its riding capacity to be pretty engaging Read More

  • K
    Katsuro Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R3

    The Yamaha YZF R3 is one of the latest entrants in the R sector! This bike gets the latest tech and tech features to ever been introduced in the 155cc segment. In terms of its uniqueness, the bike In terms of its slew of features, the bike features impressive design upgrades, paired with improved safety and equipment for dedicated riders. Read More

  • e
    Erap Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R3

    I have long been a fan of sports bikes from Yamaha, and the launch of Yamaha YZF R3 in my country, infused the desire to buy this bike. I have now been using this ride for about four years, and it has been an amazing experience cruising around in this beast. The 321cc engine delivers unmatched power making it ideal Read More

  • b
    Beboy Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R3

    Regarding performance, there’s absolutely nothing to say about the Yamaha YZF-R3. It’s a brilliant middleweight sports bike that performs equally well on the track and the road. I use it for daily commuting though the YZF-R3 performs best on the track. The suspension is on the stiffer side and gives feedback. But that doesn’t hamper the ride quality. The YZF-R3 Read More

  • J
    Jasmine Oct 20, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R3

    When I heard about Yamaha Yzf r3 I decided to buy this, leaving many of its rivals in the market for numerous reasons. First thing that complimented my choice almost flawlessly is it’s easy to get along riding quality. The engine is smooth and useful. Even after a whole day of riding the bike I remain all charged up due Read More

  • M
    Martin Sep 15, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R3

    Comfort and power usually don’t go hand in hand with sports bikes. But the case is just the opposite with the Yamaha YZF R3. I love the bike because of its powerful engine, excellent handling dynamics, and comfortable ergonomics. The riding experience is smooth. I recently took my girlfriend on a long ride. She loved the wind caressing her hair. Read More

  • N
    Neruson Jul 15, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R3

    If you want to enjoy a more engaging ride without compromising on the practicality of the two wheelers, go for Yamaha yzf-r3. The bike can easily intrigue anyone with its amazing bodywork and sleek quality design. The bike looks brilliant with its superior quality light, plastic and tank. The front end can captivate anyone with its exclusive fit and finish. Read More

Variants of Yamaha YZF-R3

  • Gasoline

Yamaha YZF-R3 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha YZF-R3 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha YZF-R3 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha YZF-R3