manila

power isn’t everything, handling does.

By Leo francis L. Tamayo for Mazda 2 Sedan (2015-2019)

Our Mazda2 is our 2nd car in our garage, my personal car and actually my favorite, his name is zoom, I name that car zoom because of the feeling when you’re behind the wheel of this cute little car, one of my favorites is his handling, I super love it and the ride for me is quite good and I like how the Mazda engineer how they tune and set the power and how they deliver that on the ground, and one thing I like the most is its sound system, it is like branded, I like the balance of clarity and bass, the interior is very good, the quality is for me unmatched on the segment it belongs to, on my 3years on this steed, hands down, one of the best city cars for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 2 Sedan?

Ask from fellow 2 Sedan Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda 2 Sedan

4.4
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(4)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Seats(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • R
    Rizalino May 11, 2022 for Mazda 2 Sedan

    Sedan cars have their own fan following. The ride quality of a sedan is much better than SUVs because the focus is always on comfort instead of performance. But the Mazda 2 Sedan manages to balance both. I recently drove a car and the experience was good. The cabin, though basic, was tastefully done. The engine was responsive and promptly Read More

  • M
    Martin Feb 07, 2022 for Mazda 2 Sedan

    My preference of owning a Sedan has really changed with the evolution of new and promising cars into the car world. As vesting your decisions of buying a car should not be based on the dazzle only rather the blend of its appeal and performance. With elegance spiraling its body the ready-to-go model is the best fit for any owner Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Dec 01, 2021 for Mazda 2 Sedan

    For me, Mazda 2 Sedan satisfies my eager thirst for power at footstep with class in the world. The car has high-end interior features loaded with an anti-lock braking system, airbags for the driver central locking system, and many more. The car has great grip on the road and gives me easy start and off access. The only drawback that Read More

  • B
    BEJIE Aug 06, 2021 for Mazda 2 Sedan

    I recently bought the Mazda 2 sedan. I really did not plan to buy the car but after I saw the car at the Mazda showroom, I was totally impressed. I don’t think there is any other sedan in the segment in the Philippines that looks as good as this one. The test drive further compelled me to buy the Read More

  • A
    Amihan Apr 10, 2021 for Mazda 2 Sedan

    The Mazda 2 Sedan is the perfect example of practicality at its best as it has its unique style and look and doesn't tend to follow any sort of a design scheme like other sedans. The car is practical in its way and can carry up to 368 liters of cargo, it's just that the driver needs to reach up Read More

  • S
    Steven Dec 24, 2020 for Mazda 2 Sedan

    The Mazda 2 sedan has its own unique look and doesn’t follow the flowing design scheme of other sedan. But it’s a practical car in its own way. The awkward trunk can carry 368 litres of cargo, though you have to lift the luggage high enough and then put it in the boot. That requires some effort. The 1.5-litre engine Read More

  • N
    Neruson Nov 21, 2020 for Mazda 2 Sedan

    Acouple of months ago I have bought the Mazda 2 Sedan. Even as an entry-level sedan, it feels premium in every way. It is quite tough to make an entry-level sedan as luxurious as this car. To be honest, aggressive, and modern design was the main reason that made me buy it. But the suspension setup is very basic, even Read More

  • A
    Asterio Sep 28, 2020 for Mazda 2 Sedan

    A very practical and value for money sedan in the Philippines market, the Mazda 2 Sedan is one of the toughest competitors in its price segment. The car has a really affordable price, yet, has everything to offer that you may be looking for. With superior safety features, the car is good for both highways as well as daily commute Read More

  • I
    Immanuel Aug 20, 2020 for Mazda 2 Sedan

    The Mazda 2 Sedan might just be one of the most comfortable and premium sedans in the Philippines market. I basically bought the car solely for its really bold and stylish design. The sedan is a really compact yet feature-full vehicle that has almost everything you will need. The car also offers great safety features with airbags and a really Read More

  • M
    Mateo Jun 01, 2020 for Mazda 2 Sedan

    I found Mazda 2 Sedan to be quite a likable four-wheeler. It has the looks and design which you normally look for in a subcompact car. Another thing about this four-wheeler is that it is not loud in design, which saves a lot of embarrassment. A small car with aggressive looks is what we love, but when we get beefed Read More

Variants of Mazda 2 Sedan

  • Gasoline
  • 2 Sedan 1.5L Elite
    ₱995,000
    • 1496 cc
    • 108 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱38,000
    MA ₱21,204

Mazda 2 Sedan Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Mazda 2 Sedan Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mazda 2 Sedan to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda 2 Sedan