manila

Spacious Hunk

By justine for Suzuki Ertiga

This seven-seater muscular ride is very convenient and efficient in conducting extreme power. The hybrid engine feeding on CNG and petrol gives high fuel efficiency on every drive. The car can go upto 26km/kg on CNG and 19 km/l in Petrol. It is highly spacious with the smart installation of every necessary component to enhance the glaze of the car and comfort. The interior has over-the-top elements like automatic call controlling features, air cooling cup holders, mounted audio system on the steering, climate control etc. I love how my new car gives more definition to the comfortable driving experience.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ertiga?

Ask from fellow Ertiga Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Ertiga

4.1
Based on 43 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 34
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(43)
  • Features(17)
  • Specs(18)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(15)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(12)
  • Mileage(17)
  • Engine(11)
  • M
    Michael Apr 17, 2022 for Suzuki Ertiga

    I have been driving the Suzuki Ertiga for quite some time now and being a long-time owner of the car, I can say the car offers great value for money. I have been very happy and satisfied with the car. It looks very attractive on the outside and the inside it is simply fantastic. I bought it as a family Read More

  • H
    Habagat Feb 23, 2022 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Suzuki Ertiga is a value-for-money purchase for anyone looking for a car of this kind. The car brings the best of everything, including great features, amazing performance, and an attractive design statement as well. A decently capable and fuel-efficient engine powers the car, and the best part about it is the smooth handling. Not just that, the car is Read More

  • g
    Grant Jan 12, 2022 for Suzuki Ertiga

    A sizzling MPV that is soon to land on the roads of the Philippines. It crossed my heart for its highly spacious interior cabin that is sure to make my regular drives much enjoyable and relishing. The latest model of Ertiga is a refined version of its predecessor. Noteworthy is its trusted 1.4-liter engine that is known to produce a Read More

  • A
    Andres Sep 17, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Suzuki Ertiga is a brilliant vehicle that suffices all the needs of a person in 2021. With its ability to seat 7 people and good looks. This car is a great option for you if you want an MPV without spending a fortune. In terms of the performance of this vehicle, the 1462cc engine of this car is as Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Jul 30, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Ertiga is a great car to own if you are a family person who frequently travels short distances with around five people. I use this car to travel with my family to different places within the city and so far, I am quite happy with the performance of this car. The Ertiga has a spacious cabin that is equipped Read More

  • J
    Jeremy May 26, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    I checked out various cars in this segment before going for the Suzuki Ertiga and I couldn't find any of them better than it in the long distance riding aspect. I own various cars in my collection which are suitable for city rides and daily commuting purposes. In my opinion, this car is also suitable for any beginner because it's Read More

  • E
    Esteban Apr 19, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    My family and I wanted to make a switch from our ordinary sedan to a car that was more complete in terms of safety, standard, and space. After doing over a month of research around finding a car that would give us space, mileage, comfort, and also be safe with its features and architecture, we finally came across the Suzuki Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Mar 30, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    I recently purchased the Suzuki Ertiga to use the car as my daily commuter and also take my family on road trips. Fast forward to six months and two, long road-trips with my family, I can say that I am extremely satisfied with the purchase that I recently made. While the looks of the car are perfectly decent, the best Read More

  • r
    Remoir Mar 17, 2021 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Philippines market is not short on MPV cars. There are many from Mitsubishi, Toyota, and others. However, even though there are many options available, I preferred the Suzuki Ertiga over any other. Now, the reason for my choice was the reliability and quality of Suzuki, the wide after-sale service network, and the sane design it comes with. Plus, considering Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki Ertiga

  • Gasoline

Suzuki Ertiga Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Suzuki Ertiga Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki Ertiga to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline
  • 7 Seater

Suzuki Featured Cars

Quick Research on Suzuki Ertiga