manila

Lady's choice

By Kia for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

I got a girlfriend with this car! Thanks! Long story short, I love her and she's the only one who can make me feel so special. I met her a few days I bought the car. It was a cold windy day. I was waiting for my friend's friend(which was my current girlfriend) since my friend was setting me on a blind date and I said sure since I was pretty tired when he asked. Anyways let's address her as Mace and my girlfriend as "Rose" since her lips are rosy pink. So a few minutes has passed and they still weren't there. Then after about 15 minutes of waiting they finally got there. Mace wanted to go to a shop so we could get to talk. Time passes and we're mostly talking about stories from our past. Anyways after about an hour and a half Mace said she has to leave and her boyfriend was picking her up but there heading somewhere so she ask me if I can drive Rose to her house. So I said I can as long as Rose's okay with it. She said she if it won't trouble me then sure. So anyways we went to the car and I was pretty nervous since I thought she wouldn't like the car since it's not a "ferrari" or "tesla" but she was pretty amaze that I could buy my own car already. Anyways that's the start of our love story. It's not that touching and I'm not looking for the prize I just want people to know our love story that will hopefully last till the end of time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4.2
Based on 54 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 45
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(54)
  • Features(29)
  • Specs(28)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(28)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • L
    Liam May 08, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    This is a perfect sedan by Toyota for those who are completely a sedan lover like me and are also well aware of the popular sedan by Toyota. In my opinion, the Toyota Vios is truly the best sedan in its segment given its comfort and reliability. I have been longing for this car to arrive in the Philippine market Read More

  • M
    Mayeth Basila Apr 21, 2021 for Toyota Vios (2009-2016)

    Kuro means black in Japanese. My car named kuro since he ia black. Eversince we aquire Kuro we dont encounter any problem. Very reliable may it be city drive or long drive we can count on him. He looks brand new and feel brand new eventhough he is 8 years of age. Read More

  • G
    Genesis Apr 15, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    If you are a sedan lover like me, chances are that you already know about Toyota’s Vios. The Sedan is just the best in its segment in my opinion. I was waiting for the car to arrive in the Philippines and when it finally came, I was among the first few owners of this super elegant machine. The car gets Read More

  • k
    Kein Mar 27, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    The Toyota Vios is one such sedan that you are going to love. This car is everything about looks, convenience, and comfort. To begin with, the stellar looks of the car are enough to grab everyone’s attention in the streets of the Philippines. Further, the seamless punchy performance, when paired with the smooth transmission, differentiates the Vios from any ordinary Read More

  • E
    Ed Sabalvoro Mar 11, 2021 for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

    It is my first car and so I have evaluated a lot of prospects before deciding on the perfect one. It just like getting a new partner in life. It will be for my daily drive from home to the office and back. It has to be fuel efficient, has available parts, reliable i.e. with no major issue for at Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Mar 10, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    I am in love with the design of the Toyota Vios. I already had a hatchback, but wanted to buy a sedan as my second car. Did consider Honda City and Hyundai Accent too, but the design that the Vios has, none of them do. And to be honest, the fuel efficiency is great for this car as the engine Read More

  • m
    Mark Rio Mar 02, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    I never thought a sedan would be so fitting for a family before I bought my Toyota Vios. Vios is exactly the right size for my family of four with a beautiful attractive body, amazing features, and ample space to accommodate everyone. The safety stats include Torsion Control System, Anti-lock Braking System, 3-point ELR seat belts, airbags and the Electronic Read More

  • H
    Huskar Feb 11, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    When it comes to family-friendly sedans, the Toyota Vios is beyond compare. The 1.5 Litre, 107.5 bhp engine works wonders, in coherence with the reliable AT-CVT transmission system. In addition, the design of the exterior is bold and menacing, with sharp flowing contours and a streamlined profile. The interior is upholstered in plush leather, making it amazingly family-friendly. Lastly, the Read More

  • F
    Felix Feb 01, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    I just checked the latest medal of Toyota Vios. Since I have a fascination about this brand in specific, I did not delay to explore this car bit more than others in the showroom. I got to know this car has all the good qualities that are found in its predecessors. In fact you will get the car is inclusive Read More

  • J
    Johnre Jan 22, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    As my second upgraded car, I chose the all-new Toyota Vios sedan and I have never felt so elated while driving on the busy Filipino streets. With a dual VVT-I, in-line cylinder and a CVT transmission system, I can achieve the maximum output power of 106 GHP, which I think is pretty good. Even though I heard the exterior was Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Vios

  • Gasoline
  • 1.3 Base MT
    ₱681,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱136200
    MA ₱13659
  • 1.3 J MT
    ₱707,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱141400
    MA ₱14181
  • 1.3 XE CVT
    ₱753,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱150600
    MA ₱14181
  • 1.3 XLE MT
    ₱801,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱160200
    MA ₱16066
  • 1.3 XLE CVT
    ₱851,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱170200
    MA ₱17069
  • 1.3 E MT
    ₱851,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱170200
    MA ₱17069
  • 1.3 E CVT
    ₱901,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱170200
    MA ₱17069
  • 1.5 G MT
    ₱911,000
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱182200
    MA ₱18272
  • 1.5 G CVT
    ₱970,000
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱194000
    MA ₱19456
  • GR-S
    ₱1.02 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱204000
    MA ₱20458

Toyota Vios Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Vios Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Vios to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Gasoline

Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Vios