manila

Latest vios 2019

By Pedzy for Toyota Vios

Fast car and good condition I like it very much.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as ₱57000 , emi ₱15933 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4.1
Based on 32 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 28
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(32)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(24)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(27)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Mateo Apr 23, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    While looking for a compact sedan, I wanted a vehicle which feels jack of all trades by performing good in each and every aspect, if not the best in one particular area. This balanced approach and expectation made me finalise the Toyota Vios. The Toyota Vios looks stylish, if not bland, has an interior cabin which is easy to the Read More

  • k
    Kevin Mar 23, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I opted for the Toyota Vios as my daily commuting vehicle because of two major reasons. The first reason is that this sedan is absolutely comfortable on the inside and I do not feel even the slightest hint of discomfort whenever I sit inside the car. Secondly, the overall handling of the car is so smooth and it is so Read More

  • A
    Aren Feb 05, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I just learned how to drive and had to get my first car. I was looking for something dependable and affordable. After looking around for a bit, I decided to get the Vios. It is a neutral car, has everything you would expect and is easy to drive. You get all the modern features as well, it could have looked Read More

  • A
    Antonio Dec 27, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I am a proud owner of Toyota Vios as it comes with stylish design and a plethora of safety features. The engine is very powerful, and I did not face any sort of noise issue inside the cabin. The interior feels very premium, thanks to the soft plastic used. Both the driver and passenger seats are pretty comfortable, and automatic Read More

  • A
    Amihan Dec 16, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I have always been a huge admirer of Toyota cars. Among many of its makes one that I simply drool over is Toyota Vios. In fact, the face lifted version of this car is more comfortable and sleek to ride for long hours. They have provided ample of space inside. In fact, my family enjoys drive on this car due Read More

  • C
    Cedric Oct 10, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    After driving the Brio for a long time, now I wanted to buy a car that looks stylish and makes a statement every time. After considering a lot of options, the Vios seemed to the perfect choice. Toyota is known to make practical, functional cars that are low on maintenance, and don’t demand much attention. One that impresses me the Read More

  • K
    Ken Sep 23, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    It is great to see Toyota cars getting all the latest features. The Vios is a prime example of that, with 7 airbags, smart entry, driving modes and much more. The cabin also feels premium for the segment and you are well insulated from the outside. I would recommend going for the 1.5-litre engine for more power which is useful Read More

  • S
    Sammy Sep 03, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    The Toyota Vios doesn’t need any introduction. Even the recent stats have given it the title of the best-selling passenger car in the Philippines. After waiting for good 6-7 months for Toyota to bring the new version in the country, I bought the top-of-the-line 1.5 G PRIME CVT variant. I actually wanted to buy the manual model but because my Read More

  • M
    Mark Aug 05, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I was looking for a family sedan which was a perfect balance of dramatic looks and understated elegance – a rare and very demanding combination for many people. My search for one such car ended up with the Toyota Vios. I have always known Toyota for being a maker of practical cars, and with the Vios, it has only taken Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jul 24, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I was looking for an elegant car this time that I can boast of with pride wherever I go. After considering of few more options I thought Toyota Vios would be the kind of car I am looking for. The best thing that I admired about this car is this has a noise proof mechanism. So you can avoid wind Read More

Toyota Vios Alternatives

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Vios Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Vios to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Toyota Vios