manila

Latest vios 2019

By Pedzy for Toyota Vios

Fast car and good condition I like it very much.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4.2
Based on 70 Review(s)
  • 5 17
  • 4 56
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(70)
  • Features(30)
  • Specs(30)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(28)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • B
    Banoy Nov 28, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    The all-new Toyota Vios has shaken the local grounds with its amazing and functional features. It comes equipped with the NR-series engine. Now that adds more character to the entire machinery. I am very happy with its impressive performance which is often appreciated by people all around. I came across this car while I was surfing the net and saw Read More

  • I
    Isagani Oct 10, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    I recently bought a new Toyota Vios. I was very impressed by the car’s outward appeal and I think it is one of the finest-looking cars in this segment of commuter sedans. The car features a blend of boldness and sophistication with a unique LED headlamp design and grille that adds to its sharp styling. The smooth curves and sharp Read More

  • J
    Jacinto Oct 07, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    I have been driving the Toyota Vios for almost a year now and I think it is a really fine package for a commuter sedan. The car looks really sophisticated and elegant on the outside, and on the inside, the car is equally luxurious and offers a very upclass feel. Space is ample with great comfort and a range of Read More

  • J
    Jejoma Sep 30, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    There’s nothing over-great about the Toyota Vios. It’s a simple car meant for daily travelling. It’s easy to maintain and comes with a frugal engine. Handling is good and you can put it through regular use. The seats are comfortable but don’t expect anything premium. The engine is slightly underpowered but the Vios isn’t a performance car. Also the engine Read More

  • C
    Cearo Sep 28, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    If you're a sedan fanatic like me, you're probably familiar with Toyota's Vios. In my opinion, the Sedan is simply the finest in its class. The Vios is a stunning sedan that is likely to turn heads as it drives down the street. I just got the opportunity to drive the Vios and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. This vehicle is Read More

  • T
    Tristan Sep 06, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    Toyota is known to make some of the most affordable cars in the market, without compromising on the style and features. The Toyota Vios is in that league. The car comes with a very frugal engine and offers easy riding dynamics. The looks are very sporty. The cabin is spacious than most of its competitors, giving great ride comfort. But Read More

  • G
    Gerard Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    The Toyota Vios is single-handedly one of the most alluring sedans to have come into the picture. The automaker has proven their forte that lies in smart design and intelligent features in their cars. The Vios is no less as it packs up the best of convenience features while providing the users with ample power beneath their legs. The 1500cc Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jun 02, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    The Toyota Vios has been on my to-do list for over a year now and thanks to my latest promotion, I’ve finally made it to buying the car with my money. What I love the most about this sedan is the fact that it comes along with a convenient and effortless handling functionality. Besides, this car is also great when Read More

  • T
    Tanashiri May 09, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    Sedans always offer the best riding experience. They have a low height which makes entry and exit for all passengers easy. These are easy to drive and very comfortable with lots of space. I used to drive a hatchback earlier but shifted to the Vios. The owning experience has been very good. The ride quality is superb. The engine is Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Apr 04, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    If you are a sedan enthusiast like me, the chances are that you already know about Toyota's Vios. The Sedan is simply the best in its segment, in my view. I was waiting for the car to reach the Philippines, and when it ultimately came, I was among the first few owners of this nifty elegant machine. The car obtains Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Vios

  • Gasoline
  • Vios 1.3 Base MT
    ₱686,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱71,000
    MA ₱14,406
  • Vios 1.3 J MT
    ₱712,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱29,000
    MA ₱14,964
  • Vios 1.3 XE CVT
    ₱769,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱16,000
    MA ₱15,844
  • Vios 1.3 XLE MT
    ₱811,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱9,000
    MA ₱16,982
  • Vios 1.3 XLE CVT
    ₱862,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱9,000
    MA ₱18,056
  • Vios 1.3 E MT
    ₱866,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱9,000
    MA ₱18,056
  • Vios 1.3 E CVT
    ₱916,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱9,000
    MA ₱18,056
  • Vios 1.5 G MT
    ₱926,000
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱46,000
    MA ₱21,125
  • Vios 1.5 G CVT
    ₱985,000
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱55,000
    MA ₱22,391
  • Vios GR-S
    ₱1.035 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱55,000
    MA ₱22,391

Toyota Vios Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Vios Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Vios to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • City Cars
  • Gasoline

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Vios