manila

Latest vios 2019

By Pedzy for Toyota Vios

Fast car and good condition I like it very much.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as -₱1000 , emi ₱16981 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4.2
Based on 36 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 30
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(36)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(24)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(27)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • D
    Dennis Sep 11, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I still feel that the Toyota Vios is not as captivating and glitzy in its first impression, but what this sedan does effortlessly that it gradually grows on you. The sedan feels practical and feature rich enough to make it a perfect daily drive. Everything in this car feels so subtle – be its performance from the petrol engine, the Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Khan Jun 12, 2020 for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

    This vios model is awesome and feel secured about its durability and dependability. I like to drive it everyday. And no issues is concern about performance of the car. That is why this vios is number one top selling in the country for almost several years beating its class and other brands. I like my vios. Read More

  • B
    Banoy Jun 09, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    The Toyota Vios became my first car. I bought the car for the purpose of a daily commute and so far, the car has been extremely satisfactory. The sedan has a pretty affordable price tag. And when it comes to features and performance, it outperforms almost every other competitor in its price segment.I have all the modern features with an Read More

  • B
    Benjamin M. Garcia, Jr. May 18, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    This is an everyday car but because of the ecq/gcq for covid19 in our place, it's used on mwfs only for trips to the supermarket. It is fuel thrifty enough for its full tank of gas lasts a month. It's not as powerful as bigger cars but serves my purposes. It's good for a retiree like me and it's quite Read More

  • M
    Mateo Apr 23, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    While looking for a compact sedan, I wanted a vehicle which feels jack of all trades by performing good in each and every aspect, if not the best in one particular area. This balanced approach and expectation made me finalise the Toyota Vios. The Toyota Vios looks stylish, if not bland, has an interior cabin which is easy to the Read More

  • k
    Kevin Mar 23, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I opted for the Toyota Vios as my daily commuting vehicle because of two major reasons. The first reason is that this sedan is absolutely comfortable on the inside and I do not feel even the slightest hint of discomfort whenever I sit inside the car. Secondly, the overall handling of the car is so smooth and it is so Read More

  • A
    Aren Feb 05, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I just learned how to drive and had to get my first car. I was looking for something dependable and affordable. After looking around for a bit, I decided to get the Vios. It is a neutral car, has everything you would expect and is easy to drive. You get all the modern features as well, it could have looked Read More

  • A
    Antonio Dec 27, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I am a proud owner of Toyota Vios as it comes with stylish design and a plethora of safety features. The engine is very powerful, and I did not face any sort of noise issue inside the cabin. The interior feels very premium, thanks to the soft plastic used. Both the driver and passenger seats are pretty comfortable, and automatic Read More

  • A
    Amihan Dec 16, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I have always been a huge admirer of Toyota cars. Among many of its makes one that I simply drool over is Toyota Vios. In fact, the face lifted version of this car is more comfortable and sleek to ride for long hours. They have provided ample of space inside. In fact, my family enjoys drive on this car due Read More

  • C
    Cedric Oct 10, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    After driving the Brio for a long time, now I wanted to buy a car that looks stylish and makes a statement every time. After considering a lot of options, the Vios seemed to the perfect choice. Toyota is known to make practical, functional cars that are low on maintenance, and don’t demand much attention. One that impresses me the Read More

Toyota Vios Alternatives

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Vios Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Vios to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Toyota Vios