manila

Reliability you didn’t expect of

By Phillip for Honda Wave110 Alpha

The Honda Wave 110 Alpha has been my favorites from the house of Honda. This bike has been all about comfort and convenience for me as my job as a collection manager forces me to ride around the city more often. What I love about the bike is that it allows me exceptional fuel returns, without having to worry about burning a hole in my pocket. Besides that, it is also robust in its design and affordable in terms of maintenance. In my opinion, it truly is one of the most reliable motorcycles.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Wave110 Alpha?

Ask from fellow Wave110 Alpha Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Wave110 Alpha

4.3
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(3)
  • C
    Cristian May 02, 2022 for Honda Wave110 Alpha

    I was in search of a practical, efficient and sustainable motorcycle for daily commute purposes and I recently bought the Honda Wave110 Alpha. The bike is a very simple, minimalist and yet very practical and utilitarian package that comes at a very reasonable price. I have the alloy wheels version and you also get a spoked wheel version. To be Read More

  • L
    Liam Jan 13, 2022 for Honda Wave110 Alpha

    Yes, that’s the only word that I currently have for my recently acquired Honda Wave 110 Alpha. The scooter, in my opinion, is one of the best offerings by the brand in the lower cc segment. Being a 110cc engine, the bike is low in terms of maintenance and gives out a better fuel efficiency, keeping it low on your Read More

  • C
    Christian Dec 10, 2021 for Honda Wave110 Alpha

    Fuel prices are shooting through the roof. Under such circumstances, mopeds like the Honda Wave 110 Alpha seem to be a godsend. This two-wheeler, is extremely affordable, offers an exceptional fuel economy, and is easy to operate and maintain. The Wave 110 Alpha is as basic as a two-wheeler can be. The 110cc air-cooled engine is perfect if your ride Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Sep 23, 2021 for Honda Wave110 Alpha

    The Honda Wave 110 Alpha is as basic a two-wheeler you can imagine. It’s a no-frills bike meant for travelling without refueling. And yes, it is! The 110 Alpha offers exceptional fuel economy and is the most efficient underbone bike. The petite 110cc motor produces 8PS maximum power which is enough for city roads. The seat comfortably accommodates two persons. Read More

  • S
    Steve Jul 26, 2021 for Honda Wave110 Alpha

    Considering myself extremely lucky since I bought a Honda wave 110 alpha. The sporty looks of the underbone is a killing factor. Efficiency of the bike always provides a jaw dropping sensation. No doubt this should score high as far as its reliability factor is concerned. I am enjoying a regular mundane ride on this. I consider myself to be Read More

  • p
    Prince Jul 08, 2021 for Honda Wave110 Alpha

    Owning to limited use of motorbikes, me and my father had to settle in for a bike that would fit both our choices. While it took a month’s time to find the perfect vehicle but we’re happy that we came across the Honda Wave 110 Alpha. The motorbike has everything that both of age-groups would love. Firstly, the bike has Read More

  • D
    Dakila Apr 22, 2021 for Honda Wave110 Alpha

    If you are a daily commuter like me, you must be knowing the rush in the streets of the Philippines. The street jam, compact roads and bustle in the streets, everything demands a compact sized bike from you. Thankfully, I got this in the Honda Wave 110 Alpha. The bike is a true underbone in every sense of the word. Read More

  • R
    Richard Apr 14, 2021 for Honda Wave110 Alpha

    I always drool over sporty bikes. Moreover cute little bikes are in my top list too. I found Honda wave110alpha to be a perfect match as per my preference when I got its first glimpse at an automobile showroom. This is not only sweet and sleek to look at but is a reliable option as well. Of course, when such Read More

  • B
    Blessica Mar 30, 2021 for Honda Wave110 Alpha

    I received the Honda Wave110 Alpha as a gift from my father when I passed my class 12th with flying colors. He gifted me this bike to cover my daily needs of going to college and tuitions and I quite like the choice my father has. The bike is a great machine to get you the attention in the streets Read More

Variants of Honda Wave110 Alpha

  • Gasoline

Honda Wave110 Alpha Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Wave110 Alpha Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Wave110 Alpha to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Wave110 Alpha