manila

Lightweight feature-filled Kawasaki bike

By Immanuel for Kawasaki Z650

While I decided to buy this bike the company has raised the price of the machine to a certain extent. But still this is falling under affordable models from the Kawasaki brand. I can’t complain about its features or performance in any sense. Absolutely delighted after using the bike continuously for the last few months. The bike is a mesmerizing looker in its own right. This is light in weight and filled with all useful features that one may seek from a modern bike. The full sized LED headlamps look stunning on this. Even the tail lights are appealing and look wise. Though I feel LED indicators are not so attractive to look at.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kawasaki Z650?

Ask from fellow Z650 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Z650

4.5
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(7)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(3)
  • M
    Michael Jul 14, 2022 for Kawasaki Z650

    The Kawasaki Z650 is a hugely powerful bike that also has an excellent gearbox, handling, and safety features. The bike is a sight to behold in its own right. This bike is lightweight and equipped with all of the important features that a modern bike should have. Even the tail lights are visually beautiful. LED indicators, on the other hand, Read More

  • R
    Rodrigo May 11, 2022 for Kawasaki Z650

    After some extensive research in the middleweight naked sports segment, I bought the Kawasaki Z650 as it stood out to be the best as well as the most affordable option for me. The bike is a perfect blend of sporty styling, exceptional performance and an advanced suite of features that makes it a complete and highly satisfying package. The bike Read More

  • S
    Sean Jan 18, 2022 for Kawasaki Z650

    The Kawasaki Z650 is one of the most famous street bikes available in the Philippines. The bike is probably the most loved street machine among the students and office-going individuals alike. In fact, some enthusiasts like me are so much into the bike that they have upgraded to the latest generation of this machine. To be frank, the bike is Read More

  • b
    Beboy Nov 30, 2021 for Kawasaki Z650

    Kawasaki Z650 is such a bike that ideally blends both versatility and performance to deliver augmented performance. Kawasaki Z650 is equipped with a highly powerful two-cylinders, parallel-twin, four-stroke, eight valves, liquid-cooled, DOHC engine with a displacement of 649 cc that delivers a maximum power of 68.2 bhp and a maximum torque of 65.7 Nm. The six-speed gearbox with a manual Read More

  • B
    Brian Sep 23, 2021 for Kawasaki Z650

    The Kawasaki Z650 combines sporty performance with everyday versatility. The bike’s build quality is solid but it is still lightweight, which contributes to its sporty appeal and versatility. The Kawasaki Z650 was my first rendezvous with a connected bike. The optional Rideology app gives you all real-time information. With a bold face, minimalist bodywork and sharp design, the Z650 looks Read More

  • r
    Remoir May 24, 2021 for Kawasaki Z650

    After a lot of research on bikes in the middleweight sports category, I finally bought the Kawasaki Z650 as it stood out to be the best bike in the segment. The bike is a really attractive and stylish package that delivers superior performance and an exceptional riding experience. I am absolutely impressed by its overall performance after riding it for Read More

  • D
    Dante Apr 19, 2021 for Kawasaki Z650

    This bike has the capacity to drool any rider both riding and handling wise. Isn’t that a very exciting feature?? I tried out a ride on my friend’s bike initially and was utterly fascinated at this. This bike has the ability to impress anyone and facilitate you with its high end performance. I enjoy riding the bike for almost entire Read More

  • C
    Christian Jan 05, 2021 for Kawasaki Z650

    Yes, these two are the exact terms on how I’d like to describe the Kawasaki Z650 for me. I’ve been a great fan of the bike, ever since I discovered it in one of my nearest Kawasaki dealerships. After going for a test ride, I feel that the bike is premium in all of its aspects. The bike handles well, Read More

  • J
    Jacob Nov 18, 2020 for Kawasaki Z650

    For a person like me who is upgrading from an entry level quarter liter performance oriented motorcycle to a bigger purchase, the Kawasaki Z650 feels not only desirable, but a hugely practical option too. While it wears the word ‘premium’ on its sleeve by being a typical Kawasaki product, its sweet and smooth 650cc engine is known for its reliable Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Z650

  • Gasoline

Kawasaki Z650 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Z650