manila

The ‘Xciting’ scooter

By Jonathan for Kymco Xciting S 400i

What I like the most about Kymno Xciting S400i is the exclusive styling that makes it look no less than a beast when it is on road. This scooter is the pure alpha on the streets and provides performance like the same. I’ve been a fan of this scooter, ever since I laid my eyes on it and have really loved everything about my purchase. A notable mention about this bike is for the performance and reliability that it delivers to the users. Moreover, its effective braking adaptability has also saved me on multiple instances.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Xciting S 400i?

Ask from fellow Xciting S 400i Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kymco Xciting S 400i

4.4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Spec(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • M
    Magiting Oct 19, 2022 for Kymco Xciting S 400i

    I have observed that Maxi scooters have gained popularity in the local motorcycle market. This can be attributed to their great styling and impressive functionality. This model that I recently bagged is a maxi scooter priced at PHP 359,000. It offers me a new flavor of riding experience with the help of its high-tech features that are imbibed to the Read More

  • S
    Steven Aug 01, 2022 for Kymco Xciting S 400i

    Above all the feelings in the world, I have recently been lucky enough to embrace the joy of buying my very own motorcycle. I have recently bought the maxi scooter with all my heart filled with expectations on its functionality and reliability. Honestly, it has been doing wonders ever since. I am so happy with how this two-wheeler is delivering Read More

  • p
    Poi Jun 06, 2022 for Kymco Xciting S 400i

    What an exclusive creation this is from the Kymco brand. That thought instantly came to my mind when I first had a glance of this ultra-stylish and sporty bike from Kymco. The engine quality is genuinely commendable one as they have offered Gasoline engine. Another noteworthy feature of the machine is rendering power door locks along with a central locking Read More

  • K
    Katsuro Mar 24, 2022 for Kymco Xciting S 400i

    Kymco makes some of the best looking maxi-scooters. The Xciting S 400i looks great and has amazing practicality in the same vein. The wheelbase is wide and the pillion rider has enough space to seat comfortable. The stepped-type seat is flat and the offers nice under-thigh support. You can stretch your legs and place them comfortably. The 400cc engine is Read More

  • g
    Grant Feb 09, 2022 for Kymco Xciting S 400i

    ADV scooters are certainly the new trend for every enthusiast who wants to bring the adventure element to their everyday lives inside the city. Starting right from the looks of this scooter, it has a large stance, and giving out the best of its looks is the headline placements. Following the looks of this motorbike, I am in love with Read More

  • J
    Jingco Oct 18, 2021 for Kymco Xciting S 400i

    Kymco Xciting S 400i was actually gifted to me by my brother last month when I graduated. Though I wasn't sure if I should get a bike, now that I am riding one on a regular basis, I feel it was worth it. Regardless of my confusion to get one or not, when I saw the bike for the first Read More

  • M
    Mateo Aug 02, 2021 for Kymco Xciting S 400i

    One thing that I love the most about Kymco Xciting S 400i is the unique shape, which makes it a beast on the road. This scooter is pure alpha on the road and offers similar kind of performance as well. Ever since I saw this scooter and acknowledged its features, I couldn't resist myself from purchasing it. The performance and Read More

  • T
    Tristan Apr 12, 2021 for Kymco Xciting S 400i

    I was initially wondering after I hear the name’ Kymco xciting-s-400i’, whether a maxi scooter can actually provide exciting ride to its riders. Thus, went to Kymco showroom to do a research on this two wheeler. I could figure out just by its dashing looks that this is a phenomenal vehicle. In spite of being a maxi scooter this has Read More

  • B
    Basilio Nov 29, 2019 for Kymco Xciting S 400i

    I test rode both the Kymco Xciting S 400i and the Kymco Xciting 300i before finally buying the former. While the S 400i is certainly more expensive than the 300i, not only its engine seemed more refined to me but also the quality of the materials used looked more superior than the 300i. And if you’re getting a better product Read More

Variants of Kymco Xciting S 400i

  • Gasoline

Kymco Xciting S 400i Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Maxi Scooter

Kymco Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kymco Xciting S 400i