manila

For a breezy ride

By Phillip for Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

Despite looking slim, the Suzuki Raider R150 FI houses a rather powerful engine and with a wheelbase of 1,280mm, handles extremely well. You can just effortlessly tread your way through the congested traffic with this bike. Maneuvering tight spots is easy. I was surprised by the bike’s performance during an uphill climb recently. It went up without any fuss. Overall the ride quality of the Suzuki Raider R150 FI is breezy. At less than 110kg, this is an extremely light bike and can be tucked into crammed parking spaces with no hassle. Am loving every moment of owning the R150.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Raider R150 Fi?

Ask from fellow Raider R150 Fi Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

4.1
Based on 24 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 21
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(24)
  • Feature(7)
  • Spec(13)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(11)
  • M
    Makisig Jul 15, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

    Reliability factor plays a massive role in when I decide to buy a bike. Thus, on the basis of reliability score, I have chosen Suzuki raider-r150-fi. Moreover, the bike is not only trusted but is pretty affordable as well. There should not arise any doubt when it comes to its efficiency either. Since I am pretty much into fast riding, Read More

  • j
    Jasper Jun 02, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

    The Suzuki Raider R150 Fi is a sporty underbone which I have been riding for the past couple of months. This underbone is very comfortable to ride, wherever you go. The seat is very wide and well-cushioned and the upright riding position makes you enjoy every ride without feeling even a bit tired. The engine is very responsive and fast Read More

  • F
    France Reyes Apr 20, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

    Smooth break in , but he dnt have a long ride becouse pandemic ,, but i enjoy every day ride together my cousin and my girlfriend ,. I was think the gasoline he refil to my motorcycle from the old motorcyle is it safe? And no freebies from the company . Read More

  • b
    Beboy Apr 16, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

    I have been riding the bike for several years now. Though I am happy with this bike yet I am not so happy when it comes to long rides on this. You can go for brief uphill climbs on this bike without facing any such hassle. But for extensive touring this is not the best fit. The body of the Read More

  • J
    James Mar 26, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

    The Suzuki Raider R150 Fi has been my daily commuter to deliver food across different parts of the city. Being a food delivery agent in the Philippines is not easy. However, thanks to one of my recent purchases, the Raider R150 Fi, surfing the streets and through the jams is no longer a problem. The moped has exceptional returns in Read More

  • A
    Aiden Mar 12, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

    Last year in the Suzuki showroom, I was stunned when I saw the Suzuki Raider r-150-fi with its lean and attractive outlook and such a powerful 150cc engine with a single cylinder. Since then, I have been taking it along with me to the office everyday and it has been a breathtaking experience for me. It has given a crisp Read More

  • A
    Abraham Feb 24, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

    The Suzuki Raider R150 Fi is among those bikes that have been offered a premium design along with highly spacious seating arrangements. The bike has been offered extraordinary space and comfort that was worth every penny in almost all aspects. This bike is a daily purpose bike and I have been using it for almost a year now and I Read More

  • M
    Martin Feb 05, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

    I was pretty much amazed while I came across the bike in a Suzuki showroom way back. The best and most interesting part I felt then was the bike is itself slim and slender, yet this has the strength to hold a massively powerful engine quite tactfully. Then with the first test ride I could figure out that the bike Read More

  • N
    Nathanie Dec 22, 2020 for Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

    The Suzuki Raider R150 Fi is one such bike that comes with the premium design and spacious seating arrangements. The USP of this bike revolves around space and comfort, that is true in all aspects. After owning this bike and using it for the daily purpose for almost a year now, I can confidently vouch for the performance deliverability of Read More

Variants of Suzuki Raider R150 Fi

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱109,900
    • 147.3 cc
    • 18.2 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Suzuki Raider R150 Fi Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki Raider R150 Fi