manila

Easy to drive

By clarence for Ford Territory

Compact crossovers have become hugely popular in almost every country. These are tough cars that have a SUV feeling. The Ford Territory is in that segment. I drove the car a month after its launch. The car very much Ford-like. It had easy handling, a powerful engine, nice ground clearance and a nice and comfortable ride quality. The 1.5-liter engine was powerful and was eager to perform. Handling was fuss-free and the car amazed me with its pickup. For budget-conscious customers, the Ford Territory is a great car. Space inside the cabin is adequate for five people.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Territory?

Ask from fellow Territory Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Territory

4.3
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 15
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(26)
  • Specs(5)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Aisaac Sep 20, 2022 for Ford Territory

    Crossover-SUVs are really having their day. This segment is booming and the Ford Territory offers the best of both worlds. The car has almost SUV-like power but is affordably priced like a premium crossover. The ride quality of the Territory is excellent. The seats offer great support. Handing the car is easy on all types of roads. The cabin is Read More

  • L
    Liam Jun 17, 2022 for Ford Territory

    The Ford Territory has been one of the most valued additions to my garage, especially for all the comfort and convenience that it puts on the table! In my opinion, the car has been all about speed, power, and comfort over everything. The perfect family car, this has been my go-to vehicle, every time I have to make the most Read More

  • A
    Antonio Apr 11, 2022 for Ford Territory

    The Ford Territory is a beautiful and contemporary family car that I purchased just a few months ago. First impressions of the auto were alright as the exterior design is pretty standard and nothing special. The interiors of this car were where the enchantment was for me. An exhibition of excellent tech choices such as the enormous sunroof, the comfortable Read More

  • K
    Kaylle Mar 02, 2022 for Ford Territory

    I had no plans of buying the Ford Territory but when I visited the Ford showroom, the car stood out from the others and was perfect in terms of my requirements and budget. The crossover SUV looks absolutely stunning with a very sporty and bold styling. The trapezoidal grille, flanked by slim LED headlights, and the muscular wheel arches with Read More

  • j
    Justine Jan 10, 2022 for Ford Territory

    Honestly, I am super delighted to know that I am finally affording and bringing home my dream SUV! The car is highly sustainable for its Ecoboost technology that is supported by a 1.5-litre turbocharged gasoline engine powered by a Miller cycle technology. All these features accumulate to fire up to a power of 141 hp and 225 Nm of torque Read More

  • M
    Marvin Jan 04, 2022 for Ford Territory

    Traced down from the family of Ford there is class and dynamic designing in every corner of the Ford Territory. Undoubtedly it has all the potential to enrich the Philippine market with its newness and exclusive fabrication. The panoramic moonroof is married to an electric twin slide function, the leather seats are highly comfortable and plushy. The 1.5 litre Ecoboost Read More

  • J
    Jejomar Oct 19, 2021 for Ford Territory

    The Territory is the best in its class in terms of ride quality and cabin space. The interior quality is average no doubt, but I got this car for its comfort and not for the luxury. Five passengers can comfortably accommodate inside the cabin and travel for long hours at a stretch without feeling any discomfort. The light steering and Read More

  • M
    Martin Sep 15, 2021 for Ford Territory

    The Ford Territory is a beautiful and modern family car that I bought just a few months ago. First impressions of the car were okay as the exterior design is pretty standard and nothing special. The interiors of this car were where the magic was for me. An array of beautiful tech options such as the massive sunroof, the comfortable Read More

  • H
    Herren Jul 20, 2021 for Ford Territory

    When I was checking out the Ford Territory for the first time through online images, its felt quite small to my liking. However, when I saw the SUV for the first time in flesh, it actually looks fairly big and perfectly fits in the ‘territory’ of midsize premium SUVs. The While the exterior styling is a bit plain to my Read More

Variants of Ford Territory

  • Gasoline

Ford Territory Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Ford Territory Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Ford Territory to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Ford Featured Cars

Quick Research on Ford Territory