manila

For the city

By Evan for Honda City

I believe that the Honda city is into the design for the city. Honda has done an amazing job in bringing across the futuristic value of a car throughout the generations. The best thing about the car is that active styling has only improved and gotten better with its styling. It is what you can expect from Honda, the car is very generous when it comes to carrying at least five people without any problem in space. It has been one of the best purchases that I have had in recent times, and I am really proud of owning this vehicle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on City?

Ask from fellow City Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda City

4.2
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 22
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(26)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(9)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • P
    Paul Pascual May 26, 2021 for Honda City (2003-2013)

    My Honda City E has been with me since 2009 and it's a very fuel efficient and reliable car. Even if it's already 12 years old, it still performs very well and it's very rare that I had problems with it. I love it's performance, size, handling and overall comfort. Read More

  • I
    Isagani May 25, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City is my first-ever purchased car and I am back again to purchase this model because it's the best sedan car that I have owned till date. Every aspect about this car is so impressive, how can a car have everything in it, this is truly commendable. Not only is this a luxurious sedan but it is also Read More

  • D
    Dennis Apr 05, 2021 for Honda City

    Honda City was the first-ever car I purchased and look I'm back here again for it because why not. It's been the best sedan car I have ever owned. It has it all. It's luxurious yet affordable making it the best sedan in the current market. Plus Honda City has never let me down. Its 1498cc engine displacement with CVT Read More

  • E
    Esteban Mar 26, 2021 for Honda City

    Everyone knows how great the Honda City is but when i finally got to buy my own Honda City did i realise how much more it has to offer. Not only does its style and design show off its class and elegance, it is one of the most luxurious, affordable, and comfortable sedans i have seen. The engine is a Read More

  • D
    Duccio Mar 12, 2021 for Honda City

    I have been a proud owner of the Honda City since the last 4 years. I used to drive the previous version of the sedan and I loved it so much that I bought the new version after it was launched. A lot of people asked me why I did not go for any other model, but the point is Read More

  • J
    John Mark Mar 01, 2021 for Honda City

    The City is one of the best cars I have ever owned. This sedan not only features an aerodynamic and stylish design but also gets a reliable engine that delivers a decent fuel efficiency. As far as the cabin comfort is considered, the City gets spacious interiors that offer ample legroom and headspace for all the passengers. The seats are Read More

  • A
    Aiden Feb 11, 2021 for Honda City

    Honda City has always been one of the topmost sedans to ride in this country. I am amazed by how much the company has worked hard on updating the car very often. I am glad I chose the sedan over certain other options because it is just a gem in all the departments. It is one of the most powerful Read More

  • J
    Joshua Dec 01, 2020 for Honda City

    I have been driving the Honda City for more than a decade now and it’s still the most comfortable midsized sedan. Mileage, performance, looks and comfort makes the Honda City the benchmark car in its class. The car is available at a reasonable price than most of its competitors. The cabin is very comfortable and offers a relaxed riding experience. Read More

  • N
    Nathan Oct 14, 2020 for Honda City

    There might be a lot more feature rich and more modern entry level sedans entering into the market right now. However, there is still no other compact sedan in the market, which comes close to the all-rounder character of the Honda City. Over all these years, the Honda City has set its benchmarks in terms of performance, comfort on the Read More

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Gasoline
  • 1.5 S MT
    ₱848,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱48800
    MA ₱18111
  • 1.5 S CVT
    ₱888,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱31000
    MA ₱19331
  • 1.5 V CVT
    ₱978,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱34000
    MA ₱21291
  • 1.5 RS CVT
    ₱1.058 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱62000
    MA ₱23032

Honda City Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda City Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda City to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan

Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda City