manila

Perfect bike to cruise through traffic zones

By george for Honda Airblade

It was getting troublesome for me to make my way and reach my work place on time through congested traffic areas, especially during peak office hours. Then my colleague suggested that I buy a Honda air-blade. As per him this slender model is perfect for daily commuting purposes and is amazing to ride through dense traffic areas. The bike looks sleek and stylish with its vertically placed twin headlights. It is easy to figure out its tail lights as well due to the two LED lines. Since I have gone for the black color, the metallic tone to this satisfied me to the hilt.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Airblade?

Ask from fellow Airblade Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Airblade

4.3
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 15
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(9)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(3)
  • E
    Espyke May 02, 2022 for Honda Airblade

    I did not plan to buy the Honda Air Blade but when I saw the scooter at the Honda showroom, it stood out to be stunning and the best in the segment. I did quite some research but based on the sporty styling and exquisite appearance and of course the high practicality, I decided to buy this scooter. So far, Read More

  • P
    Phillip Jan 11, 2022 for Honda Airblade

    Anyone looking to make a statement with their style would suggest going with the Honda Air Blade. Cruising around this ride for about two years now has been a true joy ride. However, Honda Air Blade is much more than the performance as this ride features unmatched style, especially with its LED headlamps that bring out an entirely distinct appeal. Read More

  • g
    George Dec 14, 2021 for Honda Airblade

    Honda certainly makes some of the best two-wheelers, whether motorcycles or scooters. The Honda Airblade looks more slick than its cousin Click. It has a sharp design and looks quite aggressive. Regarding performance, the Airblade is quick and nimble. It has a compact size and is a great vehicle to ride in the city. You remain free of traffic worries Read More

  • R
    Rizalino Oct 21, 2021 for Honda Airblade

    The more I am riding my all new cute little Honda Air blade, the more I am getting hooked to it. This is simply an outstanding machine which is readily offering its riders with a host of beneficial features. There are ample safety features also to ensure the rider remains in safe and sound condition forever. I am smitten at Read More

  • A
    Amihan Sep 16, 2021 for Honda Airblade

    The Honda Air Blade has a cutting edge design and looks far better than other scooters in its class. I didn’t want to buy one of those typical boring looking scooters. The Honda Air Blade comes with a power socket for recharging electrical devices. The scooter’s front part is aerodynamic and that forges a bold look. The Air Blade is Read More

  • B
    Buwan May 31, 2021 for Honda Airblade

    The Air Blade has been my everyday bike for a while now and I must say that it is one of the very few scooters that can deliver a balanced ride. No matter whether I ride it through the city traffic or on the highways, the Air Blade has always felt very stable while riding. Even at high speed, this Read More

  • E
    Eman Apr 26, 2021 for Honda Airblade

    The Honda Air Blade is a quick and nimble two-wheeler from the Japanese manufacturer. It negotiates traffic pretty well and that’s the reason why it has become so popular. I was wary of buying a scooter since they appeared as boring-looking vehicles. But not with the Air Blade. Its design is very stylish. The riding position is upright and you Read More

  • A
    Abraham Apr 16, 2021 for Honda Airblade

    Do you want a quick acceleration from standstill position from your bike? Then this little scooter will be the best fit for you. The bike is indeed a remarkable vehicle in market that is offering you with ample of convenience features. Safety equipment will also prove to be highly beneficial for you. You will not be deprived of space in Read More

  • g
    George Apr 05, 2021 for Honda Airblade

    Move past the general 150cc motorbike lineup and you’ll see that the scooters are the new market dominators. While a majority of owners fail to acknowledge this on a review session, I can confidently say tha the Honda Air Blade is one such bike that is better than most other bikes present in the market. It has great looks, handles Read More

Variants of Honda Airblade

  • Gasoline

Honda Airblade Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Airblade Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Airblade to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Airblade