manila

A Magical Creation

By Eugene for Honda CBR500R

This is a much sportier and more muscular version of the CBR than it was earlier in 2017. This hunk is cooled by a liquid cooling mechanism and has a robust 471cc engine. Being a sports bike enthusiast I can't wait to grab this two-wheeler next month. I have been rigorously planning and working to afford this magical mover which comes here in the Philippines Under the price quote of nearly PHP 3,70,000. I would love to explore around the globe with my two-wheeler. It has a very appealing body frame and dual-stepped seat type.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CBR500R?

Ask from fellow CBR500R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CBR500R

4.6
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(19)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • H
    Henry Jan 24, 2023 for Honda CBR500R

    Honda CBR 500R is my first bike, and I'm extremely attached to it. My father gifted me this bike on my birthday; since then, it has become my partner for city commutes and off-road driving. The cushioned seat and gently-placed bars help me tackle big miles without fatigue or signs of tiredness on my face. It also gives good mileage, Read More

  • E
    Espyke Dec 29, 2022 for Honda CBR500R

    The CBR500R is an attractive sport bike that features some aggressive body lines and a sharp headlight. Surprisingly, this bike features a very comfortable riding position, thanks to the raised handlebar that is very easy-going on your wrists as compared to the clip-on handlebar. You tend to stay comfortable during your city commute as well as during your highway rides. Read More

  • M
    Magiting Nov 30, 2022 for Honda CBR500R

    Not sure how to appreciate this cute pocket rocket that I have recently bought. I am mentioning my latest treasure Honda cbr500r. Its exquisite superbike styling is the most killing factor associated with this. Side by side, how can one overlook its day-to-day usability factor. And yes before I forget to mention, this is one such rare sports bike that Read More

  • R
    Ronnel Sep 20, 2022 for Honda CBR500R

    Honda is the go-to brand for buying bikes at my place whether it is my father or husband, they are always ready to recommend buying two-wheelers from Honda. And now I agree with their stand as well. It is very hard to find such stylish yet detailed and robust creations by any other automakers. These Japanese automakers comprehend the need Read More

  • M
    Mateo May 02, 2022 for Honda CBR500R

    If it comes to superior performance and mesmerising excitement in the half-litre sports segment, the new Honda CBR500R is a stunning package. I have been riding the new version for a couple of months and the experience has been exceptional. The new design is wonderful with a sportier appeal and a bold stance for the motorcycle. Then comes the superb Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Mar 04, 2022 for Honda CBR500R

    The Honda CBR 500 R is one of those few bikes which gives out the best of power and agility. Crafted for true sport bike admirers, this bike is one that the automaker Honda has took all its time in designing. And you might not be surprised if I say you that it never lets you down with its riding Read More

  • C
    Chris Jan 11, 2022 for Honda CBR500R

    I have been a big fan of Honda CRB models for many years now but could not buy it due to one reason or the other. However, last year when I finally had the opportunity to upgrade my bike, I finally decided to go with Honda CBR 500R. The first thing that really caught my attention was this bike's amazing Read More

  • H
    Honesto Dec 14, 2021 for Honda CBR500R

    The Honda CBR500R is immediately recognizable because of its sports bike looks. It comes with a full fairing which makes the motorcycle aerodynamic. Performance of the CBR500R is top class. There’s a lot of leg room even for taller riders that make the ride more comfortable. The engine is smooth and powerful and the transmission has no hiccups. It’s a Read More

  • I
    Immanuel Nov 09, 2021 for Honda CBR500R

    The Honda CBR500R is a great motorcycle. It looks stylish, is finished in a delicious glossy red color, comes with a 17-litre fuel tank which forges the big bike look, and is a performer in every sense. It turns eyes wherever it goes. The shock absorbers with progressive springs offer a great ride quality. You can use the Honda CBR500R Read More

Variants of Honda CBR500R

  • Gasoline

Honda CBR500R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CBR500R