manila

Racing DNA paired with the best of tech

By Lawrence for Honda CBR500R

The Honda CBR 500 R is one of those few bikes which gives out the best of power and agility. Crafted for true sport bike admirers, this bike is one that the automaker Honda has took all its time in designing. And you might not be surprised if I say you that it never lets you down with its riding experience. However, it’s the latest tech features which I am a great fan of. I think this is the perfect machine for any sport bike enthusiast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CBR500R?

Ask from fellow CBR500R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CBR500R

4.6
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(2)
  • R
    Ronnel Sep 20, 2022 for Honda CBR500R

    Honda is the go-to brand for buying bikes at my place whether it is my father or husband, they are always ready to recommend buying two-wheelers from Honda. And now I agree with their stand as well. It is very hard to find such stylish yet detailed and robust creations by any other automakers. These Japanese automakers comprehend the need Read More

  • E
    Eugene Jul 01, 2022 for Honda CBR500R

    This is a much sportier and more muscular version of the CBR than it was earlier in 2017. This hunk is cooled by a liquid cooling mechanism and has a robust 471cc engine. Being a sports bike enthusiast I can't wait to grab this two-wheeler next month. I have been rigorously planning and working to afford this magical mover which Read More

  • M
    Mateo May 02, 2022 for Honda CBR500R

    If it comes to superior performance and mesmerising excitement in the half-litre sports segment, the new Honda CBR500R is a stunning package. I have been riding the new version for a couple of months and the experience has been exceptional. The new design is wonderful with a sportier appeal and a bold stance for the motorcycle. Then comes the superb Read More

  • C
    Chris Jan 11, 2022 for Honda CBR500R

    I have been a big fan of Honda CRB models for many years now but could not buy it due to one reason or the other. However, last year when I finally had the opportunity to upgrade my bike, I finally decided to go with Honda CBR 500R. The first thing that really caught my attention was this bike's amazing Read More

  • H
    Honesto Dec 14, 2021 for Honda CBR500R

    The Honda CBR500R is immediately recognizable because of its sports bike looks. It comes with a full fairing which makes the motorcycle aerodynamic. Performance of the CBR500R is top class. There’s a lot of leg room even for taller riders that make the ride more comfortable. The engine is smooth and powerful and the transmission has no hiccups. It’s a Read More

  • I
    Immanuel Nov 09, 2021 for Honda CBR500R

    The Honda CBR500R is a great motorcycle. It looks stylish, is finished in a delicious glossy red color, comes with a 17-litre fuel tank which forges the big bike look, and is a performer in every sense. It turns eyes wherever it goes. The shock absorbers with progressive springs offer a great ride quality. You can use the Honda CBR500R Read More

  • J
    Julez Aug 03, 2021 for Honda CBR500R

    This is a sports bike suitable for all sports bike enthusiasts. This two-wheeled motorcycle is full of modern technology and may be the perfect choice for today's tech-savvy teenagers who are also looking for exclusive two-wheel technology. It can easily capture the hearts of thousands of people. A mid-weight two-wheeler may be different from its competitors because it has an Read More

  • T
    Tyrone May 26, 2021 for Honda CBR500R

    If it comes to a sports bike in the 500 cc segment, the new Honda CBR 500R is one of the best options you get in the Philippines market. The new model looks absolutely stunning and the facelift has done wonders to its design. The styling is the most crucial factor that led me to buy the bike as I Read More

  • D
    Dante Apr 19, 2021 for Honda CBR500R

    Highly zealous sports bike this is. Being a tech enriched two wheeler this can prove to be an ideal option for today’s youngsters who are quite tech savvy and look for technology in their two wheelers even. Being an out and out energetic bike this can easily win thousands of hearts with ease. The middle weight bike can stand out Read More

Variants of Honda CBR500R

  • Gasoline

Honda CBR500R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CBR500R