manila

Excellent off road riding bike for beginners

By Amihan for Honda CRF150L

Do you dream of being a pro off road rider but get somewhat skeptical to try that out on an off road trip being a newbie in the bike riding segment? Then you are someone like me and you should think of opting for a bike like Honda crf150l. Recently I bought the bike and must say this adventure motorbike has resulted in a radical transformation of my life with its mere presence. Although someone may suffer from hip pain if you try out an extensive long ride on this. This is a great bike to ride on weekends, say within a periphery of 100 km.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on CRF150L?

Ask from fellow CRF150L Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CRF150L

4.1
Based on 29 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(29)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(10)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(7)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(9)
  • N
    Neruson Jul 20, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    Do you dream of being a pro off road rider but get somewhat skeptical to try that out on an off road trip being a newbie in the bike riding segment? Then you are someone like me and you should think of opting for a bike like Honda crf150l. Recently I bought the bike and must say this adventure motorbike Read More

  • J
    Joaquin May 31, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    The CRF 150L is a great bike for those who are looking to have fun riding off-roads. I was new to the field of off-roading and wanted a bike that allowed me to train well without proving to be very expensive. The CRF150L has served this exact purpose as I am finding it quite easy to tackle rugged terrain on Read More

  • B
    Brian Apr 26, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    I had never ridden a dirt bike before the Honda CRF150L. I had only seen them on TV, with super-thin riders jumping high with them. I recently rode the CRF150L which is a street-legal dirt bike. I didn’t take it on an off-road trail and rode it on the street. It can be used for daily commuting also. But it’s Read More

  • J
    Jingco Apr 16, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    Do you want to ride on a bike that has unlimited potential and can prove to be the best sort of investment for you? I would suggest you to go for Honda crf150l. I have fallen in love with this sleek and very capable machine since I tried my first test ride on this. I loved the sleek and stylish Read More

  • J
    Johnre Apr 07, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    When it comes to off-road riding, the CRF 150L is one of the first names that pops in my mind. I have had the pleasure of riding this bike quite a lot of times and I felt content after every single ride. This bike features a very rugged design that makes it look like it is tailor-made for off-road adventures. Read More

  • E
    Eugene Mar 26, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    Being an offroad enthusiast, the Honda CRF150L was one such bike that had caught my attention when it initially arrived in the Philippines. Now that I have finally owned the bike, I feel that it is one of the best machines that can do justice to a truly amazing off-roading experience. The highlight of the bike is its looks that Read More

  • J
    Jaco Mar 12, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    Being a sports bike fanatic, I had my eyes on Honda Crf150L since its launch and I finally bought it six months back. I don’t have any complaints regarding the performance and comfort of this breathtaking machine. It has an eye-catching design and does not pinch a hole in your pocket. The lightweight structure helps you to commute daily without Read More

  • B
    BEJIE Feb 24, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    The Honda CRF150L is a new addition to the Honda CRF family with a brand new design and features. This motorcycle is for people who are interested in off-roading and trailing with the motorcycle. This is a street-legal motorcycle thus, it is a fully decked-up vehicle that has fulfilled all my requirements of street riding as well as off-roading. The Read More

  • P
    Phillip Feb 05, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    A wonderful machine that provides you with world class performance. You get such a sleek and slim bike at a cost effective price range. The bike provides its riders with exclusive performance. This is readily offering you with cool attractive features. For off road riding this will prove to be a wonderful motorcycle. Being light in weight riding quality will Read More

Variants of Honda CRF150L

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱135,900
    • 150 cc
    • 12.2 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Honda CRF150L Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CRF150L