manila

Ever popular highly utilitarian motorcycle from Honda

By Aiden for Honda TMX125 Alpha

While I was transferred to the Philippines six months back, I heard a lot about the very popular bike that is being embraced by the bike enthusiasts of the country. I am referring to the bike that might have later got imitated, but I am sure there is no replica of it- Honda tmx125-alpha. This is an extensively utilitarian motorcycle and there lies its sheer significance. The design is unchanged for years and that is another feature of it which can please a biker. The design being really basic or simple one has the freedom to implement his creativity over the vehicle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on TMX125 Alpha?

Ask from fellow TMX125 Alpha Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda TMX125 Alpha

4.3
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 19
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(27)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(9)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(15)
  • Engine(1)
  • R
    Ranj Sep 15, 2022 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    What makes this bike the most unique package is the powering system that rules its functionality. It is fitted with an OHV or Overboard Valve that makes riding it smooth and efficient by controlling the acceleration and time of smooth rides. It is highly fueled and efficient consuming only a liter in 63 kilometers. I can't think of any better Read More

  • L
    Lester Ian Alentiojo Sep 06, 2022 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    Satisfied while driving this TMX125 Alpha. It is a strong and durable motorcycle of good quality. It has a very nice suspension and engine performance. The TMX125 Alpha has a lot to offer, including an impressive engine as well as good looks, along with a host of features such as good handling, good grip, and a good braking system. Read More

  • R
    Rizalino Jul 01, 2022 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    Running a business needs lots of traveling and Honestly, there is no such pair to the tmx125 Alpha for business owners. The sturdy development of the bike is very promising and reliable so that I can travel all day with smooth conduction for my errands. I am totally satisfied with how the bike has fulfilled its claims. I chose the Read More

  • B
    Banoy Apr 25, 2022 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    The Honda TMX125 Alpha is targeted at the urban working class. I was tired of travelling in public transport that took a long time to reach my factory. I selected the Honda TMX125 Alpha and this has been an asset for me. This one is a full utility and practical bike. The wide, fully flat seat ensures a very comfortable Read More

  • j
    Jucy Mar 04, 2022 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    The Honda TMX 125 Alpha is a bike like no other! What makes this offering unique is the presence of its legendary Overhead Valve (OHV) engine. I have a strong connection with this bike as it was something I earned out of my first salary. In my opinion, the bike is the perfectly minimilasitic approach for the people of the Read More

  • J
    Johnre Jan 10, 2022 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    The Honda TMX 125 Alpha is a bike that suits the taste of retro bike owners. It carries the looks of retro appeal, making it a product for the lovers of the old school. Recently, my father bought this bike and I’ve also had the opportunity of riding it a few times and based on that, I can say that Read More

  • B
    Brian Dec 06, 2021 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    If you need the simplest bike for your daily commuting then there’s no better option than the Honda TMX125 Alpha. This bike is extremely affordable, gives huge mileage, is lightweight and easy to handle. What more can you expect from a basic motorcycle. I have been using the bike daily and it gives me immense pleasure to ride it. Operating Read More

  • A
    Andrei Oct 21, 2021 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    This is a bike that is high in terms of its utilitarian purpose. I find it very durable and I was charmed by it mostly. I am using this for my day to day commuting purpose these days. I am sure this can be a perfect fit for those who are seeking bikes for commercial reasons as well. Say those Read More

  • J
    Japheth Sep 16, 2021 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    If you want a bike which gets you the best mileage, then go for the Honda TMX125 Alpha. The mileage returned in about 60 kmpl. Well, there’s reason for it. The Honda TMX125 Alpha is a basic barebone bike void of any frills. I have been riding this bike since the last five years and haven’t required any repairs or Read More

Variants of Honda TMX125 Alpha

  • Gasoline

Honda TMX125 Alpha Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda TMX125 Alpha Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda TMX125 Alpha to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda TMX125 Alpha