manila

BEAST!

By Nhomer for Kawasaki Ninja H2

For those of you who say Kawasaki is overrated and Yamaha, Honda, Suzuki, etc., are the best, this Kawasaki Ninja H2 is the answer. This bike belongs to one of my friends who is a big-time motorcycle enthusiast. I got a chance of riding it four times until now and I can guarantee you, there is no bike as purpose-built as this Kawasaki Ninja H2. The liter-class engine makes an insane 200 horsepower (almost), clocking a very high top speed in very less time. And needless to describe the design, it is distinct and extremely loveable and you just cannot ignore the metallic and mirror-like approach.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja H2?

Ask from fellow Ninja H2 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja H2

4.4
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Spec(10)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • J
    Joaquin Oct 03, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    Three words to describe my best purchase to date- Elegant, Fierce, And Functional! I mean, just look at this drop by Kawaski, it has all the correct proportions in elementary installations that are all set and working to speed up the rides with thrill and excitement! It has been a month or two since I have been riding this touring Read More

  • H
    Honesto Oct 03, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    Three words to describe my best purchase to date- Elegant, Fierce, And Functional! I mean, just look at this drop by Kawaski, it has all the correct proportions in elementary installations that are all set and working to speed up the rides with thrill and excitement! It has been a month or two since I have been riding this touring Read More

  • p
    Prince Jul 14, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Ninja H2 is an assured head turner when on the roads. This feature loaded model is geared up and coupled with lots of accelerative inputs that makes it range the ultra high speed of a supersport level. Priced under some PHP 1.9 million the mover is a great aspiration of power and functionality. It is known across the globe Read More

  • C
    Carlos May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Ninja H2 has the most surprising new look in its fascia and gives me immense joy just staring at it when it's not at work. Getting to ride a Kawasaki is a dream come true for me. Although I consider the pricing to be a little high, the features that come wrapped under that price quoting should ease this Read More

  • D
    Dennis Jan 17, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Kawasaki Ninja H2 is probably the fastest superbike in the world! From what it’s called, the bike is a rocket on the roads and I couldn’t have said anything less if I didn’t have the opportunity to own one myself. In my opinion, this hyper sports bike is one of a kind as it brings you the elements of Read More

  • b
    Beboy Oct 25, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    This Ninja series Kawasaki bike can easily attract its audience from the moment this hits the road with its extra muscular sporty aura. I am fond of its super-fast yet extra powerful riding feature. I found this to be of premium quality – just the kind I have been looking for. This looks pretty sleek and stylish and is apt Read More

  • g
    Grant Sep 17, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Kawasaki Ninja H2 is for racing fanatics. There’s no better bike in its class that serves the racing purpose better than the Ninja H2. The motorcycle has aggressiveness written all over it. The power delivery is supercharged but never intimidating. The revving is very smooth and you won’t realize the speed you’ve reached until you look at the speedometer. Read More

  • H
    Herren Jul 21, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The astonishing beauty of the bike sufficed to take my breath away with its first glance. What an exquisite finish the bike has!! Really commendable one this is with its stunning laser cut frame tubes to the last bolt and nut. The paint job that is done all over is simply mesmerizing. The headlights look too futuristic and bold. The Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Jul 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    I have fallen for the design of the bike in specific. The bike can add a sense of brilliance with its sleek and stylish looks. The bike can win several hearts with ease with its superbike like essence. I love its edgy design along with the wide shaped tyres. The heavy shape of the bike adds a classy feel to Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja H2

  • Gasoline

Kawasaki Ninja H2 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja H2