manila

Sharp like a knife

By Anthony for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

If you haven't ever come across a beast with limited power output, I suggest you watch out for the Kawasaki Ninja ZX25R. Starting right from a track-oriented look to its green and black color setting, the Ninja dawns the perfect Ninja attire. Interestingly, the bike is no less than a ninja when you’re driving it. While the engine may have been limited to 250cc, an owner’s review says that this machine was designed to offer you the best of ride and comfort. I’m simply in love with this bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja ZX-25R?

Ask from fellow Ninja ZX-25R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

4.7
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(6)
  • Mileage(1)
  • S
    Shawn May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

    The Filipinos seem to be dazzled by how this two-wheeler performs and appears. Now the reason why I bought this vehicle was the clarity in its claims of power and performance. It gets a no-nonsense look on its face which is true to its inputs that seem to be a little borrowed from its predecessors. A Meld of new and Read More

  • A
    Aiden Dec 20, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

    Every biker dream of owning a Ninja but not many can afford it. The price is too high. But riding a Ninja is something that can’t be explained in words. This bike looks bigger and more massive than the Ninja 250. The Ninja ZX-25R has a commanding road presence. It has all-round handsome looks. The handling was exceptionally good. You’ve Read More

  • H
    Herren Dec 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

    Whichever way you look at it, the Kawasaki Ninja ZX 25R is extremely handsome. It’s the smallest capacity bike in the Ninja lineup, coming with a 250cc engine. But if you want to turn heads on the street, then bet on the Ninja ZX 25R to do the job. Riding the Ninja was a dream come true moment for me. Read More

  • R
    Ramil Oct 05, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

    The Kawasaki Ninja ZX 25R is the best-looking bike I have ever seen in the market. Its appearance was one of the main reasons I couldn't stop myself from getting this bike. And after taking its test ride, there was no reason to look back. Its agile handling despite its heavy body makes it more suitable, while its engine accompanied Read More

  • A
    Andrei Jul 09, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

    The Kawasaki Ninja ZX 25R is perfectly suited for the streets of the Philippines. Being one of the compact offerings in the brand, the ZX 25R does a commendable job at carrying over the practicality of the bigger variants of the lot. The 250cc engine by Kawasaki performs well beyond what one can expect. Further, I love the riding experience Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel May 31, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

    The Ninja ZX25R is an absolute beauty in terms of design. The aggressive front end of this bike is bound to make a lot of heads turn in its appreciation. However, it is the agile handling and performance of this bike which makes it one of the best quarter-litre bikes in the market. It is quite easy even for a Read More

  • "
    "Huskar " Mar 22, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

    Recently I got a chance to ride the Ninja ZX25R from Kawasaki and I must say that I was quite impressed with the overall performance of this bike. I loved the design of this bike as it is very sharp and has a lot of aggressive elements to it which make the bike look very appealing. The 250cc engine is Read More

  • M
    Marvin Nov 13, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

    Expect an exceptional power out of the inline four cylinder engine of this bike. I was already confident about this bike as it is hailing from such a prestigious brand like Kawasaki. Side by side, heard lot of appreciation about this especially in terms of handling from many. This bike is well equipped with so many electronic features like Traction Read More

  • K
    Kidlat Nov 11, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

    Expect good quality of power from the liquid cooled four engines of all new Kawasaki ninja-zx-25r. You may find this bike somewhat heavy than many of its competitors in market. They have come up in two different variants in market- Standard and Special edition. I have gone for the latter one since it is well loaded with superior quality of Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R

  • Gasoline

Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja ZX-25R