manila

Impressive

By James for Mazda CX-3

Subcompact SUVs have really caught the fancy of car buyers as these are affordable and easy to handle. The Mazda CX-3 is one such car. The CX-3 may not be the segment leader but it serves the purpose of economic travelling. The engine is peppy and extremely fuel efficient. The car quickly picks up speed. The car can carry 5 passengers though taller riders may complain of lack of space. I have driven the Mazda CX-3 and it was pretty easy. Handling the car on city streets doesn’t require much effort. Turning corners is easy. Maintenance cost is low.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-3?

Ask from fellow CX-3 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-3

4.3
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(2)
  • J
    James May 11, 2022 for Mazda CX-3

    Subcompact SUVs have really caught the fancy of car buyers as these are affordable and easy to handle. The Mazda CX-3 is one such car. The CX-3 may not be the segment leader but it serves the purpose of economic travelling. The engine is peppy and extremely fuel efficient. The car quickly picks up speed. The car can carry 5 Read More

  • r
    Remoir Dec 03, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    Honestly, I am very satisfied with what this car has to offer me. Every corner of the four-wheeler screams of class and precision. What a marvelous creation! It has a very creatively fabricated interior that assures complete convenience for quality driving. It has a very quick accelerator ranging your speed scales high within a few seconds. The car also has Read More

  • H
    Herren Aug 23, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    If you’re looking for a car that is both reliable and smart on the street, I suggest you try out the Mazda CX-3 before you decide to go for anything. The car is a complete composite of agility, performance, and comfort. Post my driving experience of this subcompact SUV, I feel that the automaker does justice to the CX 3 Read More

  • T
    Tyrone May 05, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    Mazda has made quite a name for itself as one of the most reliable car brands in the market. So when I thought of buying a bigger vehicle for my family, I decided to buy the Mazda CX3. This crossover is just the right size to accommodate my family of five, and the seats are incredibly comfortable with enough legroom. Read More

  • e
    Eunseo Jan 19, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    There are numerous reasons for which I got highly enchanted the moment I got to buy this car. First and foremost its peppy driving dynamics. Can give you an instant thrill as you are behind the steering. The powertrain of the car is quite fuel efficient. I was totally knocked down with the refined and sleek interior décor. That is Read More

  • M
    Mike Sep 21, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    I recently drove one of my friend’s CX-3 and was quite surprised by the petite car’s performance. The CX-3 drives like a heavier Mazda. Though not agile, the car’s superlight steering and the responsive gearshift make the CX-3 a rather fun car to drive. The steering is multi-adjustable, which means that all drivers will find it comfortable. But since the Read More

  • D
    Diego Sep 19, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    If you are worried about the handling or driving aspect while buying a car, then as per me, just check this car out for once. You will love the driving experience throughout. The handling is quite intriguing and so is the car rocking in terms of fuel economy. You can avail decent quality acceleration out of this car too. I Read More

  • G
    Gabriel Aug 13, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    I have always been a fan of Mazda cars because of the way the company designs its cars. I already own two Mazda cars, 3 sedan and the CX-3 SUV. Speaking about the SUV, it bears the styling of an attractive crossover and that’s what impresses many. Plus, it is no less in the performance department as well and makes Read More

  • M
    Maria Estrella May 29, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    When I first saw the Mazda CX-3, I felt like the power it claims to deliver si a marketing gimmick, but things changed when I drove one. It might look cute and design powered car. But in reality, the real power lies in the stability and control, which this four-wheeler provides. On second thought, the price might sound a bit Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda CX-3

  • Gasoline

Mazda CX-3 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Mazda CX-3 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mazda CX-3 to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Family Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda CX-3