manila

Good car

By Yancy Levi Adobas for Toyota Vios (2009-2016)

Very efficient. And long lasting engine performance. For a chip price. And it last for 8 years now and without any engine breakdown like over heat, and other engine trouble. Excellent when it comes through traffic congestion, and fuel efficient.good handling but not good enough when it's comes to aero dynamics it wiggle when hit by a strong wind most specialty when we have a storm.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as -₱1000 , emi ₱16981 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4.2
Based on 42 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 35
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(42)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(24)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(27)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Jaycee Nov 13, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I was looking for a stylish, yet practical and dependable car for a long time. Finally, I decided to buy the Toyota Vios and to be very honest, the car has fulfilled my expectations. The most lovable its reliable engine performance, it is consumes less fuel and also has a superior handling. It has a little boring interior design but Read More

  • L
    Liam Oct 15, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    One thing I love about Toyota cars is that they are deceived with sharpness. The Corolla, Fortuner, Vios and even the Wigo. I own a Vios sedan and have it for years now. I just love how amazing it is in terms of styling. But that is not the only thing that I love about the car, I also happen Read More

  • K
    Kia Oct 15, 2020 for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

    I got a girlfriend with this car! Thanks! Long story short, I love her and she's the only one who can make me feel so special. I met her a few days I bought the car. It was a cold windy day. I was waiting for my friend's friend(which was my current girlfriend) since my friend was setting me on Read More

  • J
    Josie Canlas Oct 07, 2020 for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

    Our car model is vios. It has Low gas consumption. We use 4 times a week going to office and the full tank reaches 2 weeks of our transportation needs. It is easy to navigate and less expense for regular check up and maintenance. Parts are available and easy to find. Read More

  • B
    Basilio Sep 22, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I was looking for a stylish, yet practical and dependable sedan for a long time. Finally, I decided to buy the Toyota Vios and to be very honest, the car has exceeded my expectations. With a pretty decent range of safety and infotainment features, great exterior styling and a really comfortable driving posture, I feel the Vios is way ahead Read More

  • D
    Dennis Sep 11, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I still feel that the Toyota Vios is not as captivating and glitzy in its first impression, but what this sedan does effortlessly that it gradually grows on you. The sedan feels practical and feature rich enough to make it a perfect daily drive. Everything in this car feels so subtle – be its performance from the petrol engine, the Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Khan Jun 12, 2020 for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

    This vios model is awesome and feel secured about its durability and dependability. I like to drive it everyday. And no issues is concern about performance of the car. That is why this vios is number one top selling in the country for almost several years beating its class and other brands. I like my vios. Read More

  • B
    Banoy Jun 09, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    The Toyota Vios became my first car. I bought the car for the purpose of a daily commute and so far, the car has been extremely satisfactory. The sedan has a pretty affordable price tag. And when it comes to features and performance, it outperforms almost every other competitor in its price segment.I have all the modern features with an Read More

  • B
    Benjamin M. Garcia, Jr. May 18, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    This is an everyday car but because of the ecq/gcq for covid19 in our place, it's used on mwfs only for trips to the supermarket. It is fuel thrifty enough for its full tank of gas lasts a month. It's not as powerful as bigger cars but serves my purposes. It's good for a retiree like me and it's quite Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Vios

  • Gasoline
  • 1.3 Base MT
    ₱671,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Manual
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱60000
    MA ₱15044
  • 1.3 J MT
    ₱697,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Manual
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱42000
    MA ₱14770
  • 1.3 XE CVT
    ₱747,000
    • 1329 cc
    • CVT
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱16000
    MA ₱15844
  • 1.3 XLE MT
    ₱791,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Manual
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱1000
    MA ₱17340
  • 1.3 XLE CVT
    ₱841,000
    • 1329 cc
    • CVT
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱1000
    MA ₱18436
  • 1.3 E MT
    ₱841,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Manual
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱1000
    MA ₱18436
  • 1.3 E CVT
    ₱891,000
    • 1329 cc
    • CVT
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱1000
    MA ₱18436
  • 1.5 G MT
    ₱997,000
    • 1496 cc
    • Manual
    • 106 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱20000
    MA ₱21856
  • 1.5 G CVT
    ₱1.06 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • CVT
    • 106 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱25000
    MA ₱23149

Toyota Vios Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Vios Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Vios to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Toyota Vios