manila

The ultimate touring scooter

By Herren for Honda ADV 150

If you are a tourer who loves to mark new destinations, I advise you to go for the Honda Adv 150. The bike is made for rough terrains. Everything, right from its suspension to the engine performance and the practicality that it has to offer, makes it a perfect adventure tourer of its segment. After taking the bike for over five long tours across the state, I can say that I have mostly good things to say about Honda’s this offering. In fact, anyone who wants value for money should go for this bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda ADV 150?

Ask from fellow ADV 150 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda ADV 150

4.2
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 16
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(26)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(10)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(3)
  • M
    MegaKertz May 09, 2022 for Honda ADV 150

    Yes, it is definitely a headturner! A sporty looks! I really love the design. I also like the performance. Easy to operate. Keyless and the comfort you'll get while driving is awesome. Good for a big person. It's a bit heavy though. Big and wider compartment. It also has a bigger tank. Read More

  • J
    Jonny Apr 21, 2022 for Honda ADV 150

    Honda calls this an adventure scooter and that’s not without any reason. The Adv 150 looks all set to take on the off-road terrain. The wheelbase is wide. It can comfortably cruise between 45-55mph. The bike’s center of gravity is low, leading to a very balanced ride. The scooter is mounted on a duplex-cradle frame which is almost like a Read More

  • M
    Mark Mar 02, 2022 for Honda ADV 150

    The Honda ADV 150 is one such scooter that gives out the most appealing vibes in a scooter segment ever! This product is the perfect example of innovation, afterall, an ADV in the form of a scooter, isn’t that amazing? This scooter brings the best of both worlds with its design feature and the styling. What makes it way more Read More

  • D
    Diego Jan 10, 2022 for Honda ADV 150

    If you look at it, the Honda ADV 150 is one of the most unique scooter concepts that have been introduced by the brand. Generally, we’ve only seen adventure bikes in the 150cc segment but the ADV 150 being a scooter does a seamlessly great job at keeping up with the others in its segment. I’ve been using the bike Read More

  • D
    Dakila Dec 06, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    Honda dubs the Adv 150 as an adventure scooter. And yes, it does perform according to expectations. The bike offers comfortable cruising on 2-lane roads and sweeps corners with great effect within the city. Handling is easy and predictable. The scooter is packed with features like keyless ignition and disc brake. The Showa front and rear suspension provide good support Read More

  • A
    Arvin Oct 19, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    I always prefer a scooter to a bike while riding on city roads. Though, I feel disheartened that the adventure streak is missed out while riding a scoot in specific. Thus, the discovery of Honda Adv 150 in the market seems like a miracle happened to my life. Finally could grab hold of something which, in spite of being a Read More

  • J
    Japheth Sep 14, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    I bought the Honda Adv 150 soon after it debuted here in September 2019. Over the last two years, the scooter has become my all-time companion. I have even gone on short outstation trips with this scooter. The riding position is so good that I never felt tired. The Honda Adv 150 comes with a neat list of features like Read More

  • R
    Rodrigo Jul 14, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    If someone stresses upon the exterior looks of the bikes a lot I feel the name of Honda adv-150 should be included in his shortlisted options. The bike looks stunning with its vibrant color, mesmerizing graphics and exquisite front apron. Since I prefer to opt for bikes which are skillful both in terms of on road and off road riding, Read More

  • J
    Jaycee May 27, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    The ADV 150 has made quite a hype in the country because of its edgy and rugged design that instantly attracts attention wherever it goes. I chose to opt for the ADV because I loved the way it handled itself. For starters, the ADV 150 is very tall which accounts for a great riding stance for average-height individuals like me. Read More

  • S
    Sammy May 27, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    The ADV 150 has made quite a hype in the country because of its edgy and rugged design that instantly attracts attention wherever it goes. I chose to opt for the ADV because I loved the way it handled itself. For starters, the ADV 150 is very tall which accounts for a great riding stance for average-height individuals like me. Read More

Variants of Honda ADV 150

  • Gasoline

Honda ADV 150 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda ADV 150