manila

Fuel-efficient off-road vehicle

By Tony for Honda CRF300L

I was looking for an adventure bike on which I could rack up miles on any terrain, and my search ended with Honda crf300l. It comes in two options, non-ABS and ABS, and I opted for the ABS version as it ensures greater safety for the rider. It is a dual-purpose adventure bike that performs well both on and off-road. I have traveled miles on this bike, and it has never malfunctioned. It also comes with a footrest placement that offers more legroom enabling me to wear my boots more freely.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CRF300L?

Ask from fellow CRF300L Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CRF300L

4.6
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(5)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(2)
  • I
    Isagani Dec 29, 2022 for Honda CRF300L

    This dual-sport bike features a very stylish and user-friendly design that makes it a treat to ride. The weight of this motorcycle goes quite unnoticed on the saddle and the riding position makes you feel like you are riding a much bigger dirt bike. The ground clearance is decent enough for your occasional adventures on the dirt tracks, however, it Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Sep 20, 2022 for Honda CRF300L

    I was looking for a street-legal bike that goes well with all-terrain conditions and fetches me the supreme fun of riding. That is when I grabbed the Honda CRF300I. I am led by how super the body looks and go buying the ground with power. The mill that powers the body of the bike is super energized to hype up Read More

  • F
    Felix Jul 06, 2022 for Honda CRF300L

    Honda has always been the number one priority on my list whenever I thought of buying new vehicles. My hunt for an all-rounder new vehicle came to an end with the discovery of the Honda CRF300I. What a meticulous creation! It had been the best purchase by far. With the softer suspensions and rugged body structure, the two-wheeler is making Read More

  • F
    Felix May 04, 2022 for Honda CRF300L

    The Honda CRF300L is loved by young riders. It’s a rough, no-nonsense, performance-focused two-wheeler that takes on the dirt tracks like a champion. The CRF300L seems all set for action and that’s because of the engine which is extremely prompt and responsive. The bike rides and handles well on city roads too. Since it’s extremely lightweight, the CRF300L is easy Read More

  • M
    Martin Mar 10, 2022 for Honda CRF300L

    The Honda CRF 300l is not some random bike which you might come across! The CRF 300I is all about style, agility, speed, and performance in the off-roads. Being an adrenaline junkie myself, I’ve always been up for these twists and turns in the off-roading setup. However, not every bike supports you in that! Thanks to the sturdy design of Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Jan 15, 2022 for Honda CRF300L

    Your first look at the Honda CRF 300L and you know that the bike is not just a machine that you see every day! It is a complete package of power, technology features, and top-of-the-class looks that make it a complete package. Adding to all the aforementioned features, the fact that the bike is available in the adventure segment is Read More

  • R
    Ronnel Dec 16, 2021 for Honda CRF300L

    Honda is known to manufacture small, 4-stroke, dual-sports bikes that are light and easy to handle. The Honda CRF300L is in that category. The Honda CRF300L is the company’s bestselling rally bike. I just chanced to ride the CRF300L, after borrowing it from a friend. I tried it out within the city. This was the first time I rode a Read More

  • b
    Beboy Nov 03, 2021 for Honda CRF300L

    Ever since I learnt motorcycling, dirt bikes have impressed me. I was never a fan of big, burly bikes. Neither does stooped riders on sports bikes impress me. I find them difficult to handle at high speeds. Dirt bikes are very convenient two-wheelers. They can be used for regular commuting and also for off-road adventures. The Honda CRF300L suits both Read More

  • D
    Dante Aug 27, 2021 for Honda CRF300L

    I have owned the bike for the last few months and riding it since then. My view towards my bike is somewhat mixed. I find style-wise it is nothing out of the world. For off-road riding purposes though this is a decent choice. The new edition of the bike is light in weight and more in power. Suspension quality is Read More

Variants of Honda CRF300L

  • Gasoline

Honda CRF300L Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CRF300L