manila

Avail the most satisfying ride in the city on this

By beboy for Honda TMX Supremo

I suggest anyone who is involved in courier or delivery business to opt for a bike like this. Since I am into a similar domain and have been using this for the last few months, I am in a better position to share my views. A wonderful option is to use this as a solo riding commuter within the city. Even if someone plans to attach a sidecar and ride along with passengers in the city, this will look and feel way like any compact car. Since I ride alone and through traffic congested zones, I can easily deal with traffic due to its more than adequate acceleration.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on TMX Supremo?

Ask from fellow TMX Supremo Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda TMX Supremo

4.3
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 19
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(27)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(10)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Mileage(19)
  • Engine(1)
  • j
    Jhaerix Sep 20, 2022 for Honda TMX Supremo

    I wouldn't be mistaken to say that the age of the bike is the age of my business. It has been the longest company I've had since I started my business. Every inch of the bike is created to cater to the regular needs of the business runners or workers who commute frequently. It makes traveling no sweat a task Read More

  • T
    Tony Jul 01, 2022 for Honda TMX Supremo

    Priced under PHP 80,000 the bike is specially made affordable for business-running families. It is such a blessing to grab this naked fighter on the roads who can climb hefty roads with such huge cargo loaded in it. It has made my daily traveling with goods for my errands so much easier and faster. It helps me move from one Read More

  • L
    Liam May 02, 2022 for Honda TMX Supremo

    The Honda TMX Supremo is a very popular motorcycle in the commuter segment in the Philippines. The bike is a perfect package for urban commuters who need a convenient, utilitarian and efficient motorcycle. I have been riding it for over a year and the bike is not just amazing in the city, but it is also perfect to carry decent Read More

  • A
    Antonio Mar 04, 2022 for Honda TMX Supremo

    The Honda TMX Supremo has been one of my longest accompanions in terms of a motorbike. To put it into numbers, I’ve drove this bike for over 1,50,000+ kms, without breaking a sweat in this bike. So if you have to ask me, I certainly know every in and out in this motorbike and I can confidently admit that this Read More

  • B
    Brian Jan 11, 2022 for Honda TMX Supremo

    I have recently started a restaurant, and as most prominent eateries now offer home delivery, I too decided to offer my customers this service. Hence I was looking for an affordable and practical ride that would ideally serve the purpose of delivering food. After extensive research and contemplation, I finally decided to go with the Honda TMX Supremo as it Read More

  • L
    Liberato Dec 14, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    The Honda TMX Supremo is the most practical bikes I have ever straddled. It’s also the simplest motorcycles around. It’s solidly built and can take the rigors of daily use. Being a no-frills bike, the TMX Supremo is ideal for new riders. The best part of the bike is its mileage. It’s exceptional in this department. You fill it up Read More

  • J
    Jejomar Oct 25, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    I am in such a business that I need a motorbike as the main commuting device. Was in search of something which can easily face any sort of challenge that might be thrown on its way and I got exactly the one with the purchase of Honda Tmx supremo. Whether in terms of quality or performance this is absolutely a Read More

  • J
    Jasmine Sep 17, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    The Honda TMX Supremo is a great bike. Anyone who has ridden the Supremo will admit it. This one is a basic bike that’s high on practicality and functionality. It’s also the most reliable two-wheeler I ever commanded. The Honda TMX Supremo is an extremely affordable bike and low on maintenance. The fuel efficiency is also very good. You can Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Sep 16, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    The first thing that comes to your mind when you talk about the Honda TMX Supremo is unmatched dependability. The scooter is now in its 3rd generation and it now boasts of even better quality. The Supremo is sturdily built. The barebone vehicle doesn’t have any luxury amenities. It’s a basic bike for daily commuting. Features like halogen headlight, and Read More

Variants of Honda TMX Supremo

  • Gasoline

Honda TMX Supremo Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda TMX Supremo Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda TMX Supremo to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda TMX Supremo