manila

Render a different dimension to daily commuting

By Andrei for Honda TMX125 Alpha

This is a bike that is high in terms of its utilitarian purpose. I find it very durable and I was charmed by it mostly. I am using this for my day to day commuting purpose these days. I am sure this can be a perfect fit for those who are seeking bikes for commercial reasons as well. Say those into the delivery business may consider this. Even a sidecar can be added to this motorcycle. What I find most beneficial about these two wheelers is its user friendly feature and cost effectiveness. The minimalist design is another breathtaking feature of this machine.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on TMX125 Alpha?

Ask from fellow TMX125 Alpha Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda TMX125 Alpha

4.3
Based on 24 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 17
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(24)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Aiden May 26, 2022 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    While I was transferred to the Philippines six months back, I heard a lot about the very popular bike that is being embraced by the bike enthusiasts of the country. I am referring to the bike that might have later got imitated, but I am sure there is no replica of it- Honda tmx125-alpha. This is an extensively utilitarian motorcycle Read More

  • B
    Banoy Apr 25, 2022 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    The Honda TMX125 Alpha is targeted at the urban working class. I was tired of travelling in public transport that took a long time to reach my factory. I selected the Honda TMX125 Alpha and this has been an asset for me. This one is a full utility and practical bike. The wide, fully flat seat ensures a very comfortable Read More

  • G
    Gerald Mar 04, 2022 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    The Honda TMX 125 Alpha is a bike like no other! What makes this offering unique is the presence of its legendary Overhead Valve (OHV) engine. I have a strong connection with this bike as it was something I earned out of my first salary. In my opinion, the bike is the perfectly minimilasitic approach for the people of the Read More

  • J
    Johnre Jan 10, 2022 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    The Honda TMX 125 Alpha is a bike that suits the taste of retro bike owners. It carries the looks of retro appeal, making it a product for the lovers of the old school. Recently, my father bought this bike and I’ve also had the opportunity of riding it a few times and based on that, I can say that Read More

  • B
    Brian Dec 06, 2021 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    If you need the simplest bike for your daily commuting then there’s no better option than the Honda TMX125 Alpha. This bike is extremely affordable, gives huge mileage, is lightweight and easy to handle. What more can you expect from a basic motorcycle. I have been using the bike daily and it gives me immense pleasure to ride it. Operating Read More

  • J
    Japheth Sep 16, 2021 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    If you want a bike which gets you the best mileage, then go for the Honda TMX125 Alpha. The mileage returned in about 60 kmpl. Well, there’s reason for it. The Honda TMX125 Alpha is a basic barebone bike void of any frills. I have been riding this bike since the last five years and haven’t required any repairs or Read More

  • T
    Tyrone Jul 20, 2021 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    This intensely utilitarian bike seemed to be an apt choice to me amid a host of other bikes that were available in the showroom. The sturdiness of the machine is best reflected with its barebones construction. Whether you use this for personal reason or commercial purpose you will surely get highly facilitated with its day to day usage. Another notable Read More

  • B
    Blessicam Jun 01, 2021 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    If you are looking for a commuter motorcycle with a great performance as well as efficiency, then the Honda TMX 125 Alpha can be the perfect bike for you. I am riding the bike for some time now and I can say that the bike has been optimized for daily commute purposes. From a lightweight frame to a perfect riding Read More

  • h
    Husaini Apr 27, 2021 for Honda TMX125 Alpha

    The Honda TMX125 Alpha is the simplest bike I have ever ridden. It’s an absolute barebone bike and is meant for the urban rider. The air-cooled, 125cc engine is exactly what you need from a daily commuting bike. The bike is so basic that it has an analog console without a fuel gauge. To check the fuel level, you’ve to Read More

Variants of Honda TMX125 Alpha

  • Gasoline

Honda TMX125 Alpha Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda TMX125 Alpha Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda TMX125 Alpha to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda TMX125 Alpha