manila

the one for everyday use

By Noel for Kawasaki Vulcan S

I wanted to purchase a bike for a long time. I was very confused about which one to choose. My father asked me to have a look at Kawasaki Vulcan S. I went to their showroom and the bike was on display. It was such a great bike and I really liked it. I asked them for a test drive and the ride was very smooth. The Liquid-cooled, DOHC, 8-valve 649 cm3 Parallel Twin had fuel injection and it made the journey thrilling. The acceleration was done very gently and the front and rear suspension made it even better. I asked my brother before purchasing it and he asked me to get the bike as well. I got the bike and I have been taking it to office daily. It has always been a smooth experience. The seats are very comfortable ad it a joy riding it. My friend recently asked me if I would suggest him to get the same bike and I asked to get it for sure.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vulcan S?

Ask from fellow Vulcan S Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Vulcan S

4.3
Based on 8 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(8)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(2)
  • B
    Benigno Aug 04, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    Although many cruiser enthusiasts turn to traditional or old-school styles when upgrading to medium to large cruisers, I chose to go for the Kawasaki Vulcan S to add a touch of modernity. The Kawasaki Vulcan S is still not the most advanced or complete unit yet it is the best of the lot. So far, I have never had to Read More

  • J
    Joshua May 24, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    I bought the Kawasaki Vulcan S almost a year ago, and if you ask me why I bought it, it was simply because it looked different from all other cruiser bikes in the segment in the Philippines. The bike has a unique design and an exceptionally comfortable riding posture which makes it a great cruiser, perfect for really long journeys. Read More

  • A
    Amihan Mar 23, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    While many cruiser aficionados look out for heritage or old school looks while upgrading to a middleweight or bigger capacity cruiser, I settled on the Kawasaki Vulcan S, for the added touch of modernity it possesses. Different tastes, you see. While the semi-digital instrument console of the Kawasaki Vulcan S is still not the most advanced or comprehensive unit out Read More

  • e
    Eunseo Dec 17, 2020 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    My bikes have always been my most treasured possession. So while selecting one among host of other two wheelers, I had been quite fussy. This time I thought to go for Kawasaki Vulcan S. I did lot of online research for a while before taking this decision. The best part that strokes me about this bike is that you can Read More

  • E
    Ejay Oct 15, 2020 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    I had been looking for a bike that can be aptly used as a beginner bike. Being almost novice in biking, I was not so confident to go for just any bike. Finally I decided to go for Kawasaki Vulcan S. Best part about this bike is you will not get bored with its performance. Despite of being a beginner Read More

  • A
    Angelo Garcia May 12, 2020 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    My friends often ask me ‘being a beginner in bike riding which bike would be most apt for us? My decision always remain unchanged. I just reply them with, ‘Go for Kawasaki Vulcan S.’ Now you must be wondering why I suggest this bike in specific. As I started my first ride on this entry level bike and had an Read More

  • B
    Benigno Jan 10, 2020 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    Cruiser bikes have a very distinct style and making them stand out is no easy feat. Well, Kawasaki has done it! The Vulcan S has looks that could kill. Looks are subjective but I think it's amazing, it was one of the primary reasons I got it. Leaving the looks aside, the Vulcan S has everything you could want in Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Vulcan S

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱415,000
    • 649 cc
    • 61.6 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Vulcan S Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Vulcan S Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Kawasaki Vulcan S to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cruiser
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Vulcan S