manila

Seasoned Structure!

By Martin for MotorStar Star X 125 II

Considering the affordability of this model, one must not doubt the build quality. It is indeed one of the cheapest bikes in its segment with an unbeatable stance and structure. It comes with an air-cooled engine with a decent release of power and a broad fuel tank giving it the handsome look it carries on itself. It offers me nearly 140 mm of ground clearance which is a good count for the urban streets. Although the bike doesn't score that high on safety and reliability, it does the job nicely overall. I think the overall inputs of the bike are the perfect match for its price range.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Star X 125 II?

Ask from fellow Star X 125 II Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Star X 125 II

4.4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • K
    Kirk Oct 26, 2022 for MotorStar Star X 125 II

    This bike is indeed a very affordable and adaptable commuter bike. I bought this bike very recently when I was searching for a bike with smooth suspension and immediate braking systems for my daily traveling to the city from the countryside. With this bike, I came to the end of my search and brought it home. It rides with a Read More

  • p
    Pop Jun 09, 2022 for MotorStar Star X 125 II

    I always opt for a day to day commuting bike as my requirement is pretty basic as far as bikes are concerned. This time after a thorough market research I decided to opt for Motorstar star-x-125-ii. This is an ideal choice for me as the price is perfect for a budget buyer like me. Also the upgraded model looks way Read More

  • D
    Dan Mar 28, 2022 for MotorStar Star X 125 II

    I will never participate in a bike race. Neither will I go for a cross-country adventure trip. My bike riding is limited to going to the office and coming back. I wanted a simple bike, void of any gizmos, and the Motorstar Star-X 125II has been the best here. The bike is very easy to ride, There’s no complex technology. Read More

  • E
    Eugene Feb 17, 2022 for MotorStar Star X 125 II

    The Motorstar Star X 125 II is a motorbike that you can rely on! This 125cc commuter has been one of the most desirable offerings, ever since I came across it in the showroom. However, it was only due to the sporty appeal of the bike when I first decided to take a riding experience of this bike. My very Read More

  • C
    Cearo Jan 03, 2022 for MotorStar Star X 125 II

    It has been about seven months since I have been using the MotorStar Star X 125 II, and I have to admit that this really is a good ride to own. I use this ride for my daily commute as well as occasional short rides to the countryside. The comfort offered by MotorStar Star X 125 II is truly worth Read More

  • M
    Magiting Nov 08, 2021 for MotorStar Star X 125 II

    If you want a bike for basic commuting, then the Motorstar Star X 125 II should be on your list. It’s affordable, useful, and easy to maintain. The Motorstar Star X 125 II is high on practicality. It comes with a rear rack to carry your stuff back from the supermarket. The seat is narrow but comfortable for short rides. Read More

  • j
    Jhaerix Aug 11, 2021 for MotorStar Star X 125 II

    I bought the MotorStar X 125 II three months back as I was in desperate need of a bike that would serve my purpose of delivering packages for my new business. I least expected this bike to turn out to be so good both in terms of performance and durability. The seats are wide and flat that offers a great Read More

  • A
    Aisaac May 12, 2021 for MotorStar Star X 125 II

    I recently bought the Motorstar Star X 125 II and I am seriously impressed with the bike. The motorcycle has a simple yet elegant design and is a really utilitarian package that blends comfort and performance along with great economy and practicality. The best part about the bike is the riding comfort. The seats are wide and flat and the Read More

  • A
    Aren Dec 04, 2018 for MotorStar Star X 125 II

    My elder brother recently gifted me an enchanting blue coloured Moto Star X 125 II. I was thrilled beyond comprehension when I first lay my eyes on the stylish body of the bike. The handle grips and the seat positioning of the bike is so well thought about that it gives me extreme comfort and a pleasurable ride. Since I Read More

Variants of MotorStar Star X 125 II

  • Gasoline

MotorStar Star X 125 II Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Street

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Star X 125 II