manila

Great Commuter Bike

By Espyke for MotorStar Viber

Motorstar is also one of the motorcycle brands in the Philippines that designs models that cater to the needs of all the crusts of society. I recently bought Viber. Honestly, I did not expect such an amazing experience from such a low-priced vehicle. This is an electric bike that is great for daily commutation. It comes to around the price of PHP 39,000. I must say it offers me great rideability and is very easy to handle for a Filipino woman like me. I am very happy with what I purchased. It has a very unique look and attractive color that makes me feel very happy simply looking at it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Viber?

Ask from fellow Viber Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Viber

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • E
    Esteban Aug 04, 2022 for MotorStar Viber

    I call this scooter the "food for the future". I say so because of its highly sustainable character. The mover runs completely on electricity consuming its charge within a period of 6 to 10 hours and going up to 80kms. I am so happy with my purchase. The two-wheeler rides with no sonority. It has very lightweight up to 65 Read More

  • M
    Michael Jun 15, 2022 for MotorStar Viber

    The popularity of this Motorstar model intrigued me to gather vivid information about the same. What is most interesting about this machine is this is an Electric scooter. Something which I might have heard of a lot but never experienced a ride on that. Though, I was initially disappointed to figure out that a chunk portion of this motorcycle is Read More

  • D
    Daniel Mar 28, 2022 for MotorStar Viber

    Electric vehicles are really the future. With fuel expenses going through the roof, electric bikes have emerged as the most viable means of transport. The Motorstar Viber is a small electric bike with petite dimensions. The styling is attractive and so is the color scheme. There’s enough leg space in front where you can also keep your grocery bags. The Read More

  • A
    Alexsander Feb 17, 2022 for MotorStar Viber

    The Motorstar Viber is a compact and affordable motorcycle that is present in the Philippines market for many years now. One of the best parts about the Viber is that is it very cost-effective, both in terms of its price tag and the fact that it is a battery-based offering. The battery pack powering this scooter is a bank of Read More

  • B
    Brian Nov 19, 2021 for MotorStar Viber

    Affordable, comfortable to ride, and hugely practical, these are the main qualities of the Motorstar Viber. The 20mAh battery pack offers a mileage of 80km. That’s good since the Viber is meant for traveling within the city. In fact its size is so petite that you may miss it pass away on the road. But it’s a super-practical and economical Read More

  • C
    Chris Aug 17, 2021 for MotorStar Viber

    I recently bought the MotorStar Viber and I think it is really a great electric scooter that is perfect for commoners who need a sustainable and comfortable ride on a daily basis. The scooter looks pretty decent and is pretty lightweight and easy to handle making it great for the Philippines roads. Along with that, the battery can go for Read More

  • C
    Chris May 14, 2021 for MotorStar Viber

    If you are looking for a sustainable electric scooter that performs well and is not boring to ride, then the MotorStar Viber is a great option for you in the Philippines market. I bought the scooter around 6 months ago and I am very happy with it. It comes at a very affordable price and is great for daily commute Read More

  • L
    Liam Jan 25, 2021 for MotorStar Viber

    So many scooters I have ridden in my life. I must say with surety this is one of the best bikes that I have ridden so far. Firstly what attracts me most about this bike is that this is an electric scooter that too one of the best ones available in automobile market in recent days. You will enjoy the Read More

  • E
    Eron Dec 04, 2018 for MotorStar Viber

    My lean frame and short height was a major area of consideration and concern when I went hunting for the perfect scooter for myself. One of my uncle’s persuasion led me into checking out the Moto Star Viber and I was thrilled to see how well it suited my bill. The scooter looks well-crafted and it’s extremely easy to handle Read More

Variants of MotorStar Viber

  • Electric

MotorStar Viber Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Viber