manila

Mio gear s

By MILDRED ARCONADA ORTEGA for Yamaha Mio Gear

I like the reviews and the spec of mio gear best for lady riders and for student service also easy to operate friendly user . Looks elegant at their color coffee brown and very affordable price for first time buyer of motor. And mio gear suit also for a new motorist. Minimal design and can carry thing in foot board .

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mio Gear?

Ask from fellow Mio Gear Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Mio Gear

4.6
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Spec(2)
  • Mileage(5)
  • U
    Ulan Sep 28, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Gear

    I would not be mistaken to call this scooter the most agile and versatile entry-level scooter I have ever seen. It has a very modern fascia that uplifts the beauty of this model on the streets. Being nearly 100 kg in weight, it makes a very easily handleable Vehicle for female commuters like me as well. I must say I Read More

  • P
    Phillip Jul 07, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Gear

    Yamaha was the first brand that came to me when I first considered buying an entry-level vehicle. This is because I frequently observe Yamaha vehicles on the road. Even in the entry-level vehicle department, Yamaha has not let me down. Every time I go on a tour with the Mio gear, my heart is bursting with delight and excitement. People Read More

  • Y
    Yaqoob May 27, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Gear

    This latest scooter from the Mio family of Yamaha has been designed particularly for urban environment. I was genuinely startled by its functional aspects when I tried out a ride on this. The features offered by the two wheeler are pretty resilient. Another noteworthy feature is the presence of high tech features in this. What attracted me the most about Read More

  • M
    Marwen Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Gear

    The Yamaha Mio Gear is one such offering which has been designed for you to explore the rugged concrete city. This bike is built differently from all the other offerings which were previously built by the automaker. In my opinion, it is one of the most reliable and complete offerings with its 125cc engine and the plethora of safety features Read More

  • N
    Nathan Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Gear

    The Yamaha Mio Gear marks the iconic automaker’s shift from the traditional petrol engine to electric-powered bikes. This scooter is probably the automaker's first batch of attempts at developing an all-electric offering, here in the Philippines. I feel that this scooter comes with one of the best designs, adding to the fact that the bike gets tubeless tires is what Read More

  • J
    Japheth Jan 10, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Gear

    The Mio line scooters from Yamaha are performing very well in the market, and being an owner of the Yamaha Mio Gear for the past few years, I think I understand the reason. Yamaha Mio Gear is a commuter that features the ideal blend of style and performance. I first came across this ride on the internet, where my son Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Dec 02, 2021 for Yamaha Mio Gear

    Yamaha’s Mio series of scooters have become really popular in recent years and it’s impossible to not spot a Mio in your neighborhood. The Mio Gear is the latest model and I decided to but it just after the test ride. I love the Gear’s styling, with a sharp front. This adds to the sporty look. The Mio Gear is Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Dec 01, 2021 for Yamaha Mio Gear

    The Yamaha Mio Gear doesn’t look hugely attractive but it’s still a stylish scooter. Maxi-scooters have become really popular these days and the Mio Gear lives up to it. Straddling this scooter is easy. The seat height is nice even for the average rider. The handling is agile and easy and the Mio Gear squeezes through traffic. Operating the scooter Read More

  • j
    Jhaerix Sep 10, 2021 for Yamaha Mio Gear

    The Yamaha Mio Gear is a tough and functional scooter made to withstand everyday rigors. Gone are the days when scooters used to be just a vehicle with two wheels. Manufacturers are introducing new and feature-rich scooters and the Mio Gear is in that category. The Mio Gear is a maxi-scooter with a smooth, new-gen 125cc engine. It offers a Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Mio Gear

  • Gasoline

Yamaha Mio Gear Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Mio Gear