manila

Lightweight, comfortable and economical

By Mike for Yamaha Mio Sporty

After riding the Mio Sporty for almost six months, I can say that it is a very lightweight and comfortable scooter by Yamaha that is sure to impress anyone who takes a ride. The scooter is affordable and has a very sleek, trendy and stylish design. The best part about the scooter is its superior maneuverability and An excellent riding posture. The scooter goes pretty smooth over the bumps and the 110 cc engine can deliver a very decent acceleration and riding experience. Overall, it is a great buy for anyone looking for an affordable and stylish scooter.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Mio Sporty?

Ask from fellow Mio Sporty Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Mio Sporty

4
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 22
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(23)
  • Feature(7)
  • Spec(13)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(19)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(8)
  • J
    Jose Arian Feb 01, 2021 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    This mini bike can stun its audience with its refreshing design along with its better efficiency. I was just drooling over the bike when my best friend bought it. I decided high time I should change my old bike and opt for the same bike. Courtesy this bike now my daily commuting to work has got quite fast yet hassle Read More

  • M
    Makisig Jan 30, 2021 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    Since the day I saw this bike in an online site I was very much sure that this will be my next bike. The bike looks phenomenal and was on high demand. In fact, I had to wait for a while to get one as it was out of stock for some time then. The bike not only looks ravishing, Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Jan 15, 2021 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    This is one scooter that has won the hearts of Filipinos. I am not an avid biker and needed an affordable two-wheeler for daily office going. The Mio Sporty perfectly fit into by budget and purpose. The scooter is well equipped with a number of standard features. The headlamp and taillights are attractive. The Mio Sporty is extremely affordable and Read More

  • M
    Michael Dec 16, 2020 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    The bike is truly a stunner as far as its design is concerned. When I went to the showroom of Yamaha I had no plan to buy this bike. But I got so excited seeing the beauty of the two wheeler, that I took almost an impulsive decision to buy this. The bike has its own distinguished style and that Read More

  • A
    Ashlee Oct 21, 2020 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    I have been riding Yamaha bikes for many years and recently got to ride the Mio Sporty. The 114cc, single-cylinder engine produces 7.6hp which is pretty decent for a scooter of its class. The power output is also perfect for making daily errands. The Mio Sporty is a utility bike meant for daily errands like office going or grocery shopping. Read More

  • A
    Aiden Oct 01, 2020 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    Finally, I have had the delivery of my dream ride that I had waited so long for. For the ones who are wondering what is so special about this bike. Firstly, it is one of the sexiest looking vehicles in its segment in my opinion and secondly because I always wanted to opt for an automatic bike like this. The Read More

  • J
    Julian Jul 16, 2020 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    Its been a few months I have been using the Yamaha Mio Sporty for my daily commute and I must say that this scooter is a boon for every person when it comes to riding it daily. The 115cc engine of this scooter produces enough amount of power and torque that is sufficient for most of my requirements. Even the Read More

  • M
    Muhammad May 21, 2020 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    Do you want to buy your first bike? If you are a newbie in this segment, then here comes the most exclusive opportunity. Go for Yamaha Mio Sporty. This bike will provide you the thrill of riding a standard bike from one of the best brands like Yamaha. Side by side, this bike will appear to be best suited for Read More

  • I
    Immanuel Jan 03, 2020 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    As a woman, I have always wanted to have a potential bike that displays finesse and power while not stereotyping my gender. I found the perfect match in Yamaha Mio Sporty and it was love at first sight. There is a multitude of colours for me to choose from, both feminine, macho and neutral. The narrow built thermal double seat Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Mio Sporty

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱67,900
    • 114 cc
    • 7.6 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Yamaha Mio Sporty Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Quick Research on Yamaha Mio Sporty