manila

Sporty in all its appeal!

By Rizalino for Yamaha Mio Sporty

The Yamaha Mio Sporty is one such scooter that has been aesthetically redesigned, making it a class beyond just a normal scooter. This lightweight scooter is a great companion if you want to make the most of it in city rides. Besides this, I feel that this scooter is a great companion in terms of pocket-friendliness, it doesn’t costs much to maintain it and the spare parts are also readily available. Lastly, I would recommend this scooter to almost everybody who wants to go for an affordable option.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mio Sporty?

Ask from fellow Mio Sporty Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Mio Sporty

4.3
Based on 40 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 29
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(40)
  • Feature(7)
  • Spec(16)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(32)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(16)
  • Engine(8)
  • H
    Husaini Sep 28, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    Amongst the Mio range of drops by Yamaha, the Mio Sport is one of the finest creations that has come up. Priced at PHP 72,200 the scooter is all fun to ride and handle. The model has the perfect look and balance of equipment to facilitate easy rides and beautiful road trips with zero problems in handling. My family loves Read More

  • M
    Mike Jul 07, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    Best suited for beginners like me who would love to handle lightweight vehicles in urban cities. The scooter is very lightweight and placed with decent power in the machines to churn out the necessary potential for riding. It looks very appealing and stylish with the sleek inclusion of the facial features of the two-wheeler. I feel delighted by how easily Read More

  • G
    Gabriel May 27, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    Heard a lot about Yamaha mio-sporty scooter from many of my friends. This time while I decided to buy a vehicle for myself, I decided to opt for this. One of the most compelling reasons to select this model is its intense fuel efficiency along with ease of driveability. The scoot certainly can be labeled as one of the most Read More

  • D
    Dante Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    The Yamaha Mio Sporty is one such bike that covers the everyday needs of the people of the Philippines. This scooter is designed to give you the best of power, convenience and comfort in your everyday ride. What makes this scooter unique is the handling and reliability which it gets, thanks to the reliable suspension and sturdy framework that it Read More

  • A
    Amihan Jan 10, 2022 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    I previously owned a 300cc bike and used it for about a year. However, the rising prices of fuel and the increasing congestion in the streets of my city made it very challenging to commute with such a heavy ride. Therefore, I decided to go for something lighter and fuel-efficient. This was when I came across the Yamaha Mio Sporty, Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Dec 02, 2021 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    Maxi-scooters are getting a lot of attention these days. The look is updated and sporty, a far cry from the traditional bulbous look. The Yamaha Mio Sporty is attractively styled with an aerodynamic front. Scooters are a compelling option because they consume less fuel and are easy to drive. Scooters mostly serve city riding purposes and the Mio Sporty lives Read More

  • F
    Felix Oct 20, 2021 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    Commuting through the Philippines’ roads is a real headache to me, especially during office hours. Finally, I could get rid of this hassle when I decided to buy a Yamaha Mio Sporty. This is not only known for its exceptional fuel efficiency I also swear by its easy to ride facility. This scooty from Mio lineup also proved to be Read More

  • A
    Asterio Sep 15, 2021 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    The Yamaha Mio Sporty is a maxi-scooter and young people will just love it. It’s a far departure from scooters with boring looks. Affordable, efficient performance, ease of handling, sportiness, the Yamaha Mio Sporty is everything that you’ll ever want from a scooter. This two-wheeler comes with some decent features like halogen headlamps, analog gauges, and engine check warning. This Read More

  • M
    Mike Aug 16, 2021 for Yamaha Mio Sporty

    Since the first time it was introduced, Yamaha's Mio Sporty scooter has become a market leader thanks to its lightweight, manoeuvrability, and comfort. The telescopic forks at the front and unit swing at the rear make this automatic scooter very comfortable to ride. If you're looking for a motorcycle that will blow you away with its power and comfort, the Read More

Variants of Yamaha Mio Sporty

  • Gasoline

Yamaha Mio Sporty Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Mio Sporty