manila

Car with looks undefined

By Phillip for Chevrolet Camaro

The Chevrolet Camaro is one such car that can never go wrong when it comes to its looks. The car is packed with looks that legit make it look like an aggressive beast. Wherever I take this machine out for a spin, people are bound to give it their attention. My car that is covered in a tint of red, adds perfectly to the aggressiveness that comes out of its powerful mill. Another notable job by Chevrolet in the present generation Camaro is its seamless transmission system. The car is great from every aspect!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Camaro?

Ask from fellow Camaro Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Chevrolet Camaro

4.2
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(2)
  • N
    Nathanie May 31, 2021 for Chevrolet Camaro

    I would highly recommend the Chevrolet Camaro to all the people who are in a state of confusion related to the choice of a muscle car. Tech savvy people like me would give this car a ten on ten in terms of advanced technologies. Though this car is not that good in terms of fuel economy and it disappointed me Read More

  • S
    Shawn Mar 27, 2021 for Chevrolet Camaro

    The Chevrolet Camaro has been my favorite car, ever since I saw it in the Transformers movie. Years later, when I was finally able to buy the car this year, I feel as if my dream came true. The car is a literal package of everything you can expect from the Chevrolet brand. It has the perfect handling, powerful performance, Read More

  • N
    Nichola Mar 12, 2021 for Chevrolet Camaro

    Owning a Chevy Camaro has been a joy ride for me. I love how the car combines the look and feel of a sports car to the practicality of the city. It looks like an aerodynamic track car that can seat 4 occupants. Even the engine has been more focused on maintaining the best of both worlds - city practicality Read More

  • K
    Kidlat Mar 01, 2021 for Chevrolet Camaro

    The Camaro has been in my bucket list for a while and I sincerely wish that Camaro should be the first car I own. I have had the opportunity of driving this ultra-stylish and powerful car for a few times in the past year and I can surely say that after every drive, I felt more connected to it. The Read More

  • J
    Jacob Feb 11, 2021 for Chevrolet Camaro

    I see the Chevrolet Camaro as one of the best muscle cars there could ever be. The long bonnet and extended wheelbase appearance works like magic and there is not a single pair of eyes that doesn’t stare at it on the road. In fact, I think Chevy has got things right with this one as it mixes affordability with Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Dec 22, 2020 for Chevrolet Camaro

    The Chevrolet Camaro has an unmatched performance in its class. Powered by a 2.0-litre engine which produces 275hp and 390Nm torque, and an 8-speed paddle-shift AT, the Camaro is meant for the highway. Not that you can use it for everyday driving. But that will keep its performance under check on the congested city roads. But the back seats are Read More

  • j
    Jasper Nov 11, 2020 for Chevrolet Camaro

    At first, I was sceptical about the price of the Chevrolet Camaro, but I am fond of all the features, so I finally bought it. After having it for three months, I think I have made the right choice. It looks like a sports car and also has a good amount of power because of the Twin Scroll turbocharged engine. Read More

  • A
    Asterio Sep 02, 2020 for Chevrolet Camaro

    If you are clueless on which muscle car to select among quite a few that are existing in market, then I will simply suggest that you check out Chevrolet Camaro at the earliest. Tech savvy people will give a notch high marks to this car for being technologically advanced. Though the car is not good in terms of fuel economy. Read More

  • M
    Mateo Jul 02, 2020 for Chevrolet Camaro

    Do you know which is the most stylish sports car in budget? I will vote the Chevrolet Camaro as the winner. I did have a few cars in mind when I was planning for a sporty looking car and was finally confused between the Dodge Challenger and Chevrolet Camero. I understand that the Chevrolet Camaro is not as powerful as Read More

Compare Variants of Chevrolet Camaro

  • Gasoline
  • 2.0L Turbo 3LT RS
    ₱3.299 Million
    • 1998 cc
    • 275 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱67135

Chevrolet Camaro Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Chevrolet Camaro Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Chevrolet Camaro to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Sports Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Chevrolet Camaro