manila

Massive and muscular

By Wasfi for Chevrolet Trailblazer

The Chevrolet Trailblazer’s big and bold look gives a strong presence on the streets and I had chosen my favourite shade Mountain Blue. The premium sense of this car and the robust performance makes me feel blessed. The comfortable and great interior design gives a very comfortable experience. The braking system and safety features are also top-notch. Moreover, the presence of the 2.8-litre four-cylinder engine pumps out a good amount of power. After using for the past few months, it’s pretty clear to me that the Chevrolet Trailblazer is one of the best options in this range.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Trailblazer?

Ask from fellow Trailblazer Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Chevrolet Trailblazer

4.2
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(10)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(6)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(4)
  • m
    Mark Rio Dec 24, 2020 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    The new Trailblazer looks a lot sleeker than the previous version. More than a typical SUV, it has the crossover-SUV look like most cars in its class these days. The driver’s riding position is adjustable. This means you get the correct view of the road according to your convenience. The Trailblazer is the biggest vehicle in its class and you Read More

  • D
    Dan Aug 22, 2020 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    To be very honest, I got the Trailblazer primarily for its looks and the sheer road presence of the vehicle. The car looks amazing and has a massive muscular body design. To complement the muscular design, the car's 2.5L engine delivers a power of 163 hp. The car is a complete package to buy with really great interior designs and Read More

  • H
    Huskar Jun 03, 2020 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    Trying to cover hundreds of kilometers has never been more rewarding and comforting to me. Every step of the way I was more relaxed than tensed about engines heating up forcing me to take a break. But the new engine aligned with a soft suspension provided the control and comfort. The addition of LED DRLs both in the front and Read More

  • L
    Leo Francis L. Tamayo May 08, 2020 for Chevrolet Trailblazer (2012-2016)

    our trailblazer his name is blace,he’s 5yrs and 3mos. and i tell you guys til now the performance and everyday usability is makes me impressed, i dont have any qualms about it and we do not have plans to retire this powerful car anytime soon, i love this car to bits, the power it gave when you need it the Read More

  • P
    Pocholo Feb 17, 2020 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    Simple and amazing are the only two things I can about my Chevy Trailblazer. I am not a big fan of muscular-looking, black plastic padding cars they appear superficial. Instead, I like something like this Chevy. It is simple in its design approach and has a strong engine that it does not show off. I have tested this car to Read More

  • M
    Marlon Sep 18, 2019 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    The SUV world is a battleground right now and competition is tough. Even though some cars may be good, they might not be considered simply due to the popularity of the competition. Such is the case with the Trailblazer. There is nothing really that makes it worse than the competition, which is something I realized when I went to check Read More

  • A
    Antonio Pasaoa Nov 17, 2018 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    It took me more than a year to study the pros and cons of all the available SUVs the Philippines. Based on my research, the Chevrolet Trailblazer has almost had the edge. That was why I decided buy to the Chevrolet Trailblazer Z71 2018 model. I tried to test its speed/acceleration along the North Luzon Expressway/TPLEX and achieving 160kpm (with Read More

  • E
    Ernesto Aug 07, 2018 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    I wasn’t a huge fan of Chevrolet before but something changed within me when I read about the Trailblazer. It was in the news everywhere that Chevrolet has worked very hard on this car’s engine which has 200 Hp and gives 500 Nm of torque. It is a pleasure to drive it both in the city or on the highways. Read More

  • M
    Melchor Jun 06, 2018 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    I have known one thing about Chevrolet in the Philippines, that is, if you buy a Chevy, you will be different, especially if it is an SUV. I don’t understand the reason why the Trailblazer is not one of the best-selling SUVs in the country. I own one and am happy that my decision to buy it is one of Read More

Compare Variants of Chevrolet Trailblazer

  • Diesel
  • 2.5 2WD 6MT LT
    ₱1.619 Million
    • 2449 cc
    • Manual
    • 163 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱34605
  • 2.8 2WD 6AT LT
    ₱1.709 Million
    • 2776 cc
    • Automatic
    • 200 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱36438
  • 2.8 DSL 6AT Phoenix
    ₱1.781 Million
    • 2776 cc
    • Automatic
    • 200 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱37905
  • 2.8 2WD 6AT LTX
    ₱1.806 Million
    • 2776 cc
    • Automatic
    • 200 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱8000
    MA ₱38414
  • 2.8 4WD 6AT Z71
    ₱1.999 Million
    • 2776 cc
    • Automatic
    • 200 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱8000
    MA ₱38414

Chevrolet Trailblazer Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Chevrolet Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Chevrolet Trailblazer Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Chevrolet Trailblazer to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Family Cars
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Quick Research on Chevrolet Trailblazer