manila

The best by Ford

By Julez for Ford Ranger Raptor

The Ford Ranger Raptor has been one of the best companions that I’ve had in a long time. This car is certainly the best of both worlds, thanks to the strong style statement and the powerful performance of this vehicle, it really proves to be advantageous over the highways when you are in need of speed. The car also performs really well in triple-digit speeds and gives you the pleasure of driving. Totally in love with its suspension as well, it is indeed one of the best possible options when it comes to a truck.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Ranger Raptor?

Ask from fellow Ranger Raptor Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Ranger Raptor

4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(10)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(3)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • K
    Kenneth Oct 10, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    If you are looking for a pick up that will satisfy you in every manner, then this is the most ideal one that you might have come across. They have done some modification with this truck and that has transformed this vehicle to the most likeable option that is available. Whether you ride on this on road or off road, Read More

  • J
    Johnre Sep 18, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ford Ranger Raptor is one of the best pickup trucks I have ever driven and thanks to my business, I have driven quite a few pickup trucks in my lifetime. The truck is perfect for off-road conditions 2ith a really durable chassis and firm suspension. The steering response is good, with a ground clearance of 283 mm which is Read More

  • J
    Julez Aug 26, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    Thanks to my 6.5 ft height, not many cars are made for me in the market, leaving me with a very limited number of ‘old’ cars for me. Glad I came around the Ford Ranger Raptor that has added a twist to my limited choice of cars. This super stylish has offered me something more than what I had desired. Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jun 10, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    Now if you want to drive your car mostly off roads and you seek for one that can provide you with the best of function in respect to that, then this car will impress you to the hilt. I am loving and cherishing my off road driving experiences from the day I bought this car and started trying my hands Read More

  • E
    Espyke Apr 29, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    This car is indeed a performer. I got to sense that the moment I tried my test drive on this in their showroom. But even then I was somewhat unsure whether to opt for this or something else. Afterall this is not a sports car that I was seeking for initially. But finally after giving a thought I felt that Read More

  • M
    Mason Mar 19, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    This medium sized pick up is an ideal commercial vehicle in today’s scenario. Who need big trucks to serve the purpose in modern era? You can use this car either as family car or as a commercial vehicle. So to provide extra space to passenger or to carry all your commercial things, this car is indeed unparalleled. Though somewhere that Read More

  • T
    Timothy Jan 10, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    It’s a huge vehicle with the oversized FORD insignia on the grille. You can’t miss this pickup on the road. But it’s not just another pickup which will quietly go down in history. The styling of the Raptor is inspired by the bigger Ford F150 Raptor which is sold in the US. It was never made available in the Philippines. Read More

  • g
    George Oct 16, 2019 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    Now I am a wanderlust and you will find me either driving through rocky steeps or hilly dense forest tracks mostly on weekends. Considering that point, I always prefer a car that I can rely upon even while I plan off the road expedition. Finally while I mention about my preference to the showroom guy, he introduced me to Ford Read More

  • R
    Rizal Dec 21, 2018 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    I live on the country side and deal in chiselled wood products. My dream car was always something which would match my own personality, which is very macho and rugged. I saw my friend driving the Ford Ranger Raptor and knew it was the right car. This car has a very tough body and superb weight carrying capacity which makes Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Ranger Raptor

  • Diesel
  • 2.0L Bi-Turbo
    ₱2 Million
    • 1996 cc
    • Automatic
    • 210 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱160000
    MA ₱40147

Ford Ranger Raptor Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Ford Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on Ford Ranger Raptor