manila

Stylish and Versatile crossover

By Ronnel for Geely Coolray

You will find the cabin well-designed with plenty of space and ample comforts to make your driving experience more enjoyable. Despite having good power, the car is easy to handle. I'm amazed at how many safety features it has. In summary, I was more than happy to receive the Coolray for myself.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Coolray?

Ask from fellow Coolray Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Geely Coolray

4.3
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 13
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(19)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(4)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(3)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • B
    Basilio Apr 26, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    If you need a stylish and exciting car at an affordable price, the Geely Coolray is a great option for you. It is perfect for daily commuters who would like to travel in style. The car looks awesome with a very sporty and striking design. It is bold and sophisticated and easy to drive and handle on city streets. The Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Mar 10, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    I recently bought the new Geely Coolray after both my wife and I loved the appearance of the car. To be very honest, the car was a perfect fit for my budget and I think it offers great value for money at its price. The crossover is extremely comfortable with spacious and plush interiors and a lot of modern tech Read More

  • F
    Francis Jan 15, 2022 for Geely Coolray

    Spending the driving time in a cabin so luxuriously designed as in Geely Cooray gives a chance of relishing exclusive impressions. The Futuristic manifestation of the interior lines and palette tone makes the car all the more enticing and exotic. Along with the premium plushness, the car has a lot to offer in terms of safety for both the driver Read More

  • D
    Dante Sep 20, 2021 for Geely Coolray

    It has not been long since I brought Geely Coolray home and to be honest, the car is much better than I assumed it to be. Its performance is worth the praise. The futuristic interior layout is further accentuated by its brushed chrome, sleek ones, and three-tone palette bestows you with a gorgeous cabin. It is the best place I Read More

  • C
    Cristian Sep 17, 2021 for Geely Coolray

    The Geely Coolray was not a car, I had personally heard of before. The car was very suggested to me by a friend and I checked it out at a local dealership after reviewing it on ZigWheels. This car caught my attention for its looks, it really has a very compact look on the exteriors with the design really complimenting Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Aug 11, 2021 for Geely Coolray

    Inside the cabin, there is ample space to ensure that the riders are comfortable. It would have been better to make the steering stiffer. As a whole, I found the car to be decent. There are no compromises made when it comes to power delivery. A whopping 175 horsepower is what you get to boast on the highway. Since I Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Jun 08, 2021 for Geely Coolray

    The Geely Coolray is one of the most exquisite rides available in the Philippines market. This car is capable of baffling the viewers at the very first instance with its irresistible looks. I wanted to own this car at the very first instance when I saw it. I bought my car in a very appealing black strap and this car Read More

  • D
    Dakila Mar 24, 2021 for Geely Coolray

    The Geely Coolray looks aggressive from the front and sides. The compact crossover actually gives the feel of riding in a SUV. The 3-cylinder, 1.5-litre engine has enough power and offers a respectable performance. The cabin has a lot of soft touch materials and is impressive. Seating is comfortable and you don’t need to cringe during a long ride. The Read More

  • F
    Francis Dec 21, 2020 for Geely Coolray

    Having owned the Geely Coolray for more than a year now I would certainly recommend it to those looking for a healthy and premium crossover. I am amazed by the multitude of safety measures that come with this car. I love the front fascia as it helps to give a trendy look to the crossover. The powertrain consists of a Read More

Compare Variants of Geely Coolray

  • Gasoline
  • Coolray Comfort
    ₱978,000
    • 1477 cc
    • 177 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱195,600
    MA ₱16,790
  • Coolray Premium
    ₱1.088 Million
    • 1477 cc
    • 177 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱217,600
    MA ₱18,679
  • Coolray Sport
    ₱1.198 Million
    • 1477 cc
    • 177 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱239,600
    MA ₱20,567

Geely Coolray Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Geely Coolray Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Geely Coolray to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Geely Featured Cars

Quick Research on Geely Coolray