manila

My first car

By Jejomar for Honda Brio

My Brio is my very first car and I could not be happier with the decision. It looks young and sporty and perfect for someone like me. I am still new to driving so have not really taken the car to its full potential yet. The engine is very smooth and makes 90PS, which is good enough for me. Front and rear seat comfort is good, my friends also feel the same. I hope to have a great experience with the car in the coming years.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Brio?

Ask from fellow Brio Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Brio

3.9
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 22
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(27)
  • Features(21)
  • Specs(17)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(18)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Mario A. Laforteza Sep 14, 2020 for Honda Brio

    The compact footprint of the Honda Brio is not the only thing which makes it a lovely car. This little Honda has all the ingredients in just the right amount, with perfect stance, accurate steering and suspension balance and a punchy petrol motor under its hood which gives it a good power to weight ratio. However, from some points, it Read More

  • M
    Mark Sep 01, 2020 for Honda Brio

    Now when it comes to a brand like Honda automatically a trust factor gets build up even before you have checked the car in the showroom same happened with me when I thought to opt for Honda Brio Amaze. I have got enough positive feedback about the car in online reviews. Then only I felt this car can actually be Read More

  • J
    Julez Aug 14, 2020 for Honda Brio

    The Honda Brio is easily the most fun to drive little car I have ever driven in this price range. The i-VTEC badge on the Brio is quite worthy to its history, as the engine loves to be revved and is refined across the entire rpm band. Complemented well with the zippy handling and taut steering, the driver’s seat of Read More

  • J
    Jacob Jun 10, 2020 for Honda Brio

    This is a car that is apt for small sized families. Say if your family is of four members, then you can go for a car like this. The kind of comfort that you can avail while driving this car is unparalleled. The quality of this car is pretty up to the standard. In fact I am hardly bothered even Read More

  • E
    Espyke Apr 27, 2020 for Honda Brio

    One year ago, I was looking for a sporty hatchback that offers a punchy performance inside the city, and after weeks of research, I was convinced with Honda Brio. Even after clocking more than 10000 miles, I did not face a single issue or any breakdown, thanks to the reliability offered by Honda. I am very impressed with the fuel Read More

  • G
    George Soriano Mar 13, 2020 for Honda Brio

    The Honda Brio we bought recently was alright but we found out that the engine bay was only painted with the primer paint. We did not notice it because the Honda sales agent did not allow us to open the hood. When we complained to Honda, just told us that it is what we get from the factory which is Read More

  • I
    Immanuel Dec 27, 2019 for Honda Brio

    As I need to drive through tight spaces, a compact hatchback was the best that money could buy. Honda’s performance and build quality forced me to purchase its Brio. The previous generation Brio looks cute; however, the one I own looks very aggressive and modern. The space inside the cabin is not that great but is adequate enough to fit Read More

  • K
    Kidlat Dec 16, 2019 for Honda Brio

    This car suits my need almost flawlessly. Know why? I get a wonderful drive within the city on this. This car almost glides on city roads. I love its smooth and amazing performance. Though those who prefer off road or highway drives, I will not suggest them. The kind of features that you get in this car is worth appreciating Read More

  • E
    Erick Oct 14, 2019 for Honda Brio

    Truly speaking, the Brio is the best car in the segment, it is a proper driver’s car. It is the best companion to move around the city or to go to work every day. I have taken short weekend trips in it and have no complaints. The front legroom is just great, and the cabin built-quality and material quality are Read More

Honda Brio Alternatives

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Brio Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Brio to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Honda Brio