manila

Preferably Honda’s best-seller!

By Robust Evan for Honda City

The Honda City is one such car that has only improved over the years! The car that started out as a flagship sedan offering has come a long way to be the best seller over the years. I’ve been using it for a few years now and must admit, the automaker has kept note of every single detail that they could on this car. This is the perfect city car that gives you real driving expectations with its driving ability and reliability with the suspension setup. Love the car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on City?

Ask from fellow City Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda City

4.3
Based on 41 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 27
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(41)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(16)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(9)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • G
    Genesis Sep 20, 2022 for Honda City

    I've had the Honda City for about a year and a half, and I haven't experienced anything except incredible usefulness from this vehicle. I don't think there's anything wrong with the Honda City. You can get everything you need from a daily automobile, including comfort, functionality, and elegance. Despite having a very modern style, this sedan manages to compete with Read More

  • E
    Elmer Palado Aug 17, 2022 for Honda City (1996-2002)

    My City is an SX-8 built. Inside this small built is a vti 1.5l Fuel Injected engine. A N/A stock engine but when I tried running it in one of our circuits. The engine never fails to impress me. Everything is stock except for the wheels...changed to 15" with sleek tires for more traction and grip. Never fails on corner Read More

  • N
    Nyokie R Jul 12, 2022 for Honda City (2003-2013)

    Affordable and very reliable. Fuel effecient at the time. Compact. Fits just enough for our growing family. Turns out, our first honda city would still be serviceable for our still growing family even today. She may not be the 'darling of my eye' as she used to due to mileage and some minor bumps on its exteriors, but to me Read More

  • J
    Johnre Jul 07, 2022 for Honda City

    The Honda City is by far one of the best-selling sedans to have come from the house of the automaker. An offering that has been in the picture for over a few decades now, the automaker has been updating its offering to make the most of its sales and buyers. In my opinion, the automaker has been successful enough in Read More

  • m
    Melvin May 19, 2022 for Honda City

    Over the years, the Honda City has become the benchmark in entry-level sedan, irrespective of the country where it’s sold. It has got everything that you need from a sedan. Comfortable ride quality, roomy cabin, a large boot space, easy driving, and great build quality, the Honda City is a great package, It’s a great family corner and on the Read More

  • M
    Makisig Apr 11, 2022 for Honda City

    The Honda City is one of the most popular cars from the brand and I can say that it is as good as a sedan can get in the segment. If you need a vehicle for your daily commute without compromising on style or performance, this is the best choice for you. It is powerful, comfortable and extremely easy to Read More

  • m
    Melvin Apr 11, 2022 for Honda City

    I am delighted with my judgment to bring Honda City home. The craftsmanship exhibited in every intersection and design of the auto is worth appraisal. Beginning from the external styling to the wheelbase, the car is an excellent fit for any trip. It lends a great mileage of upto 24 kmpl. With a robust braking system facilitated in this model, Read More

  • E
    Evan Feb 22, 2022 for Honda City

    The Honda City is one of the most popular sedans from Honda and has been so for quite some time. I bought the new model of the car, and I think it perfectly upholds its name and tradition. The car looks absolutely stunning with a bold and aggressive styling that blends sport and sophistication. The driving experience is top-notch with Read More

  • B
    Basilio Jan 07, 2022 for Honda City

    Coming within pricing of PHP 899000 the honda city gives tough competition to Toyota Vios. As these are the two hits I followed for finalizing my decision on buying a car. The Honda City wins here for its exclusive sustainable implements. Inserted with top-class designs including a ducktail spoiler, side mirror with integrated signal beams, and sporty emblem in its Read More

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Gasoline
  • City 1.5 S CVT
    ₱938,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱31,000
    MA ₱19,331
  • City 1.5 V CVT
    ₱1.018 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱34,000
    MA ₱21,291
  • City 1.5 RS CVT
    ₱1.078 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱62,000
    MA ₱23,032

Honda City Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Honda City Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda City to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Family Cars
  • Gasoline

Honda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda City