manila

The best car ever produced by Honda

By Saber for Honda City

I have been driving the City for over two years now and I have experienced nothing but exceptional practicality from this sedan. There is hardly anything to dislike about the Honda City according to me. You get everything that you want from an everyday vehicle – comfort, practicality and style. The design of this sedan is very modern and still manages to hold its ground in front of other vehicles in its segment. The cabin comfort and engine performance are very good too, and four people can travel in style inside this sedan. The pricing is very competitive as well, which helps you to make the buying decision.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on City?

Ask from fellow City Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda City

4.3
Based on 36 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 26
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(36)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(15)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(9)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • m
    Melvin May 19, 2022 for Honda City

    Over the years, the Honda City has become the benchmark in entry-level sedan, irrespective of the country where it’s sold. It has got everything that you need from a sedan. Comfortable ride quality, roomy cabin, a large boot space, easy driving, and great build quality, the Honda City is a great package, It’s a great family corner and on the Read More

  • M
    Makisig Apr 11, 2022 for Honda City

    The Honda City is one of the most popular cars from the brand and I can say that it is as good as a sedan can get in the segment. If you need a vehicle for your daily commute without compromising on style or performance, this is the best choice for you. It is powerful, comfortable and extremely easy to Read More

  • m
    Melvin Apr 11, 2022 for Honda City

    I am delighted with my judgment to bring Honda City home. The craftsmanship exhibited in every intersection and design of the auto is worth appraisal. Beginning from the external styling to the wheelbase, the car is an excellent fit for any trip. It lends a great mileage of upto 24 kmpl. With a robust braking system facilitated in this model, Read More

  • E
    Evan Feb 22, 2022 for Honda City

    The Honda City is one of the most popular sedans from Honda and has been so for quite some time. I bought the new model of the car, and I think it perfectly upholds its name and tradition. The car looks absolutely stunning with a bold and aggressive styling that blends sport and sophistication. The driving experience is top-notch with Read More

  • B
    Basilio Jan 07, 2022 for Honda City

    Coming within pricing of PHP 899000 the honda city gives tough competition to Toyota Vios. As these are the two hits I followed for finalizing my decision on buying a car. The Honda City wins here for its exclusive sustainable implements. Inserted with top-class designs including a ducktail spoiler, side mirror with integrated signal beams, and sporty emblem in its Read More

  • M
    Martin Dec 30, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City is certainly superior to its price. It's great for folks who seek a dependable daily commute because it has almost every function a person might desire in a car. It also gives a pleasant, powerful, and smooth driving experience. The Honda City has been popular due to its strong performance as well as the comfort it delivers Read More

  • A
    Aiden Nov 26, 2021 for Honda City

    I am very happy with my decision to bring this car home. The craftsmanship that is displayed in every corner and designing of the car is worth appraisal. Starting from the exterior styling to the wheelbase the car is a perfect fit for any journey. It gives a great mileage if upto 24 kmpl. With a strong braking system enabled Read More

  • B
    Benigno Sep 20, 2021 for Honda City

    I have been driving Honda City for almost a year now and I have no plans to change or upgrade to any other car. It is one rare high-quality car whose performance is worth spending the money on. Its size and structure are ideal for roaming around the busy city roads of the Philippines. Its engine is very smooth and Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Sep 17, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City is not just a good car in comparison to other cars in its price range, the Honda City is a gem and a true performer against other sedan cars beyond its price range as well. It is truly one of the best cars I have bought and I continue to love it to this day. This car Read More

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Gasoline
  • City 1.5 S MT
    ₱848,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱48,800
    MA ₱18,111
  • City 1.5 S CVT
    ₱888,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱31,000
    MA ₱19,331
  • City 1.5 V CVT
    ₱978,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱34,000
    MA ₱21,291
  • City 1.5 RS CVT
    ₱1.058 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱62,000
    MA ₱23,032

Honda City Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Honda City Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda City to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Family Cars
  • Gasoline

Honda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda City