manila

Expensive yet appealing

By Ichabod for Jeep Wrangler

The high price tag of the Jeep Wrangler might put off potential buyers but I must tell you that this SUV is a treat to drive on any kind of road. The Wrangler is an off-road vehicle first and then a luxury SUV. You will find everything that you want from a high-end SUV in the Wrangler with the added advantage of ruggedness and extreme off-road capability. Whether it is a dry river bed or a muddy terrain, the Wrangler will always be there to help you out. You will also stay very comfortable inside the cabin as there is ample moving space. The engine has a good power output and is capable of taking you to high speeds on open roads quite easily.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Wrangler?

Ask from fellow Wrangler Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Jeep Wrangler

4.2
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(3)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • H
    Henry Aug 04, 2022 for Jeep Wrangler

    The Jeep Wrangler is a typical American SUV. It’s tough, masculine, powerful and retains the classic styling. The car has only bettered with time while retaining its traditional boxy appeal. Jeep has heavily revamped the interior and the cabin is now more luxurious than ever. The Wrangler is a go-anywhere car. Roads or no roads, it doesn’t matter to the Read More

  • R
    Ramil Mar 23, 2022 for Jeep Wrangler

    Preferably one of the safest and most appealing off-roading SUVs to have been introduced to the car enthusiasts, the Jeep Wrangler is a name that needs no introduction. Being one of the very first of its kind, this car is a prime example of practicality and off-roading. Thanks to the seamless driving experience and handling, it gives you the best Read More

  • G
    Gabriel Feb 07, 2022 for Jeep Wrangler

    The Jeep Wrangler is currently ruling it's strata. Best for all road structures and conditions the robust wrangler has thrilled my heart. I was wondering which city-ready wheels are soon to be here in the Philippines with being tagged under the Jeep SUVs. When I got to know about this all rounder SUV I was pretty much convinced of having Read More

  • J
    Jingco Dec 15, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    Staying in a city environment and keeping desires to own and ride jeeps to explore new routes is itself quite satisfactory for me. When I wave through the streets with my Jeep Wrangler it brings me a lot of attention for its marvelous exterior dazzle. The 2000cc displacement engine producing 400 Nm torque paired with a 268 hp horsepower drives Read More

  • M
    Martin Sep 27, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    The Jeep Wrangler is one of the most popular and long-standing cars in its segment and the car has evolved significantly over the past years. I had been wanting to buy the car for quite some long time and after I finally bought it, I can say that it is one of the best off-roading vehicles you can buy for Read More

  • P
    Pocholo May 31, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    I am very picky when it comes to choosing a car and I generally prioritize the sturdy and rugged aspect so my search ended upon the Jeep Wrangler. The Jeep cars are highly popular for their off-road expedition and of course the rugged design. Personally, I prefer Jeep more than any other car when it comes to long trips and Read More

  • M
    Mike Feb 03, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    What an incredible choice I made with the purchase of this compact SUV car. I never expected so much as I availed out of this. The car is an amazing off roader. If you expect a luxurious interior, I am not sure if this is going to be the right choice for you or not. But you can expect excellent Read More

  • J
    Joshua Dec 06, 2020 for Jeep Wrangler

    When do you think of an off-road car what it reminds you? Of course, no doubt we think of the jeep, here comes another masterpiece by the jeep bran, jeep wrangler is made for off-road adventurers. With the unique design, it gives the vibe of something beyond. With the muscular power inside wranglers also offer luxury features. In the most Read More

  • A
    Antonio Oct 01, 2020 for Jeep Wrangler

    Do you want to end up buying something really exceptional as your four wheeler this time? This four seater convertible car will just prove to be smashing on off roads. You can try out a test drive initially. I bet the drive will keep you all thrilled and excited. In fact, even this car will equally satisfy you for daily Read More

Compare Variants of Jeep Wrangler

  • Gasoline

Jeep Wrangler Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Jeep Wrangler Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Jeep Wrangler to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Off Road
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Jeep Featured Cars

Quick Research on Jeep Wrangler