manila

An attractive classy looking car both within and outside

By Faustino for Mazda 6 Sedan

Now who won’t get tempted just by the unparalleled beauty of this car and will start dreaming to buy this. Same I did as I got to see this car when a friend of mine bought this. The car looks smashing both outside and inside. This mainstream car looks really amazing. The classy feel of the car is indeed breathtaking and one core reason for opting for this. Handling wise too this vehicle just rocks. The cabin within is noiseless and that is again a plus point worth mentioning. I am too happy that I bought this car finally.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 6 Sedan?

Ask from fellow 6 Sedan Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda 6 Sedan

4.1
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Features(3)
  • Specs(3)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • C
    Carlos Feb 07, 2022 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    Well optimization and refined engineering has been the operational base of building this supercar. The car offers a power package of top class amenities without snatching a stupendously high price. The car is well placed at a price of PHP 2.25 million. The head turner for this new launch has been the classy aerodynamic design that cuts through the gush Read More

  • M
    Makisig Dec 16, 2021 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    The Mazda 6 is made to satisfy all of its users with perfect performance and superior comfort. It is designed with leather seats smartly crafted to give the feel of a sports car. The lumber supporting 6-way adjustable seating arrangement for the driver's seat is just an added touch of sportiness. The car runs with a 2.5 L skyactiv DOHC Read More

  • A
    Amihan Aug 23, 2021 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    The Mazda 6 has been one of the most recent additions to my lineup. The car feels like power, packed with performance and style. To begin with, the exterior of the car is really alluring. The strong style of the Mazda 6 is an attention seeker in its segment. To add to it, Mazda has added carbon fiber parts to Read More

  • A
    Antonio May 05, 2021 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    My husband bought the Mazda 6 for me last month on my birthday. I have been driving it ever since, and I am delighted with the performance of the car. The ride quality is very smooth and easy, which is essential for me as I am a beginner driver. It glides smoothly through heavy traffic while also easily turning corners Read More

  • R
    Ronnel Sep 21, 2020 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    The Mazda 6 Sedan is an absolute head turner. The lines flow magnificently all through the body. Each curve is ergonomic. The 2.5-litre turbocharged engine with 228hp and 420Nm is extremely powerful. The Skyactiv-G technology not only boosts the power output but also increases fuel efficiency. The driver’s seat may appear a bit high but it’s the most comfortable seating Read More

  • G
    Gerard Sep 19, 2020 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    If efficiency is the point that you stress upon the most while selecting your car, then be sure that this car will please you the most. You will never doubt on the quality of the car due to its high reliability aspect. The car can easily draw your or as a matter of fact anyone’s heart for this reason. Also Read More

  • C
    Christian Aug 13, 2020 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    If you are planning to buy a premium quality sedan under PHP 3 million, I would suggest you to go for the Mazda 6. I myself have been using it for around a year now and there is nothing about it that I hate. Starting from the outer design and interior fitments to the engine, everything deserves attention. I own Read More

  • J
    Jesu Jose May 29, 2020 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    If you have seen Mazda 3, you will probably agree with me that the design is quite similar to other Mazda sedans. But I liked the more conservative and upscale look of the successor. The interior too is good, especially the spacing between the front and rear seats. It has a good boot space to store luggage and other stuff. Read More

  • B
    Brian Jan 30, 2020 for Mazda 6 Sedan

    I prioritize on cars that are not only sleek and fashionable to look at but is comfortable and spacious within. Side by side, who does not seek performance ? Again, you need to enjoy a fun filled drive on the car. So considering all these aspects and many more I opted for Mazda 6. This car seemed intriguing with the Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda 6 Sedan

  • Diesel
  • Gasoline

Mazda 6 Sedan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Family Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda 6 Sedan