manila

Skylar Grey Celerio

By JOHN MICHAEL IBO for Suzuki Celerio

Fuel efficient as it best! Napakatipid sa gasolina. Marami nang napuntahan na Place dahil matipid sa gas. Malakas ang hatak lalo na sa highway. Maganda din sa traffic dahil may auto off at start. Malaki sa loob at comfortable sa 4 adult at 2 kids. Maraming safety features at Madaling gamitin para sa mga newbie na katulad ko.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Celerio?

Ask from fellow Celerio Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Celerio

4.3
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 15
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Features(5)
  • Specs(7)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(5)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Marvin Jan 20, 2023 for Suzuki Celerio

    The thing is, when shopping for a car, the features and everything seem very interesting but they always come at a premium price. You quickly forget your budget and run behind the models being advertised by the dealership. So, after running around after bigger and better cars I finally realised they are all out of my budget and got this Read More

  • J
    Juhary Dec 05, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio

    I love driving small cars that are affordable and highly agile. The compact dimensions of this mover help me enjoy every bit of the driving period. Suzuki has always excelled in crafting fine machinery that churns out power efficiently to rock every drive with seamless conduction. Amongst all the other entry-level hatchbacks, the Suzuki Celerio is performing wonderfully and has Read More

  • J
    JOHN MICHAEL IBO Sep 13, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio

    Fuel efficient as it best! Smooth Handling at madaming safety features! Bagay sa mga newbie driver tulad ko. Maluwag sa loob ng car! Very comfortable sa 3 adults and two Kiddos! Mabilis, lalo na pag Manual ang gamitin sa Highway. Maluwag ang luggage area. Kasya ang malaking ice box at pwd pa!! 👍👏💪👌🚗🥇🏆 Read More

  • p
    Poliyo Jun 06, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio

    The Suzuki Celerio is one of the best hatchbacks to get a ride inside the city, in my opinion. The car has been with me for over a year now and I feel that the automaker has done a great job at engineering a compact car that gives you reliable comfort. The car is good in terms of acceleration and Read More

  • J
    Joshua May 26, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio

    If you’re a car enthusiast like me, chances are that you’ve already come across the Suzuki Celerio as an offering. The car is simply unique and gives out the best hatchback experience to its users. I’ve been using this vehicle for over a year now and feel that the car is all about comfort and a great riding experience. In Read More

  • D
    Dante Mar 08, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    I did quite some research before I bought the Suzuki Celerio. While my need was a practical, economical and utilitarian vehicle at an affordable price, the Suzuki Celerio stood out as the best in all aspects. Quite naturally, the car has been up to my expectations in terms of driving experience as well as fuel efficiency. The hatch is spacious, Read More

  • F
    Franklin Mar 02, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio

    I have been really excited for the launch of the Suzuki Celerio 2022. It is going to be my first car and I think there is no other car as good as this one in the entry-level vehicle subcompact segment. I loved the new styling theme of the car and the car is expected to get a turbocharged, 3-cylinder, 1.0-litre Read More

  • C
    Chris Mar 02, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    If it comes to buying a value for money hatch that is perfect for daily commute purposes, I don’t think there is a better option than the Suzuki Celerio. The car is a very fine blend of practicality and sophistication with a very simple yet elegant appeal and very refined interiors with a feature-filled cabin. The cabin is also quite Read More

  • j
    Justine Jan 12, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    The Suzuki Celerio is highly enticing in its dazzle and gorgeous package of blissful amenities. It is sure to roll some eyes when scaling the roads with its gracious moves. The car is powered by a 1.0 L DOHC engine that releases a power of upto 67 hp and 90 Nm maximum rotational force. The perfect car for my family! Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki Celerio

  • Gasoline

Suzuki Celerio Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Suzuki Celerio Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki Celerio to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Gasoline
  • 5 Seater

Suzuki Featured Cars

Quick Research on Suzuki Celerio