manila

Beautiful Luxury Vehicle For Small Familes

By Magtanggol for Toyota Rush

You may not have noticed, but the Toyota Rush is one of the most attractive MPVs available in the country now. I happened to like the styling of the car a lot and this is what caused me to buy it. It is not extraordinarily big, unlike some other 7-seaters. The front section is something to die for and looks very muscular.

I own the top-end variant which has automatic gear shifts. The car has a very good throttle response which is actually sporty. Plus, since it is an RWD car, every push at the accelerator gives a distinctive feel. With all the seats occupied and the car full at the cargo hold, it can still grunt and pull off at good speed and acceleration.

There is just one thing that most of the owner complain about. It has a very small boot capacity of just 213 litres. Trust me, it does not carry a lot of my luggage.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as ₱68000 , emi ₱19028 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Rush?

Ask from fellow Rush Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Rush

4.2
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 22
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(28)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(20)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(20)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • A
    Aiden Apr 23, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    The Toyota Rush fits my bill of having a practical and spacious MPV, which has the minimal stance of an SUV, thanks to its raised stance and rugged looks. However, I do wish it was a bit more inspiring to drive, for I feel that the engine lacks the sense of enthusiasm. However, when it comes to space and comfort Read More

  • H
    Habagat Feb 05, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    With growing kids around, our little sedan was just not big enough. The hunt began for an MPV or SUV. We ended up buying the Toyota Rush and life has been so much easier since then. The Rush gets all the basics right, like comfort and practicality. Everyone loves the extra space and spaces to put all your things. I Read More

  • C
    Cedric Dec 27, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    Most of the MUVs present in the Philippines comes with old school and dated design, which was stopping me from buying one. However, my friend suggested me to check out Toyota Rush, and it totally amazed me by its modern and striking looks. I did not think twice before purchasing it. The performance of the engine is very punching, and Read More

  • I
    Ichabod Dec 16, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    While I drive a car I always stress upon the fact that it is easy to drive. In fact I had been gathering information about various recent cars in market. Finally I shortlisted few and even from those decided to go for Toyota Rush. Know why? This car is very easy to drive due to its small sized turning radius. Read More

  • R
    Ryan Oct 10, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    The Rush is the best car for sure, and it has everything I wanted for my car - great design, spacious cabin, safe, modern equipment. I would highly recommend Rush to any new buyer comfortable with the Php 1 million tag. I have the base model, and it has so much to offer. The best part of the car design Read More

  • J
    Joseph Sep 03, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    After owning the Toyota Rush for about a year now, I think I can post a review here that can help others who are considering to buy the Japanese MPV. There is no question about the styling of the Rush. It looks great and carries a bold road presence. The LED headlights, stylish alloy wheels, roofrails, shark fin antenna, and Read More

  • A
    Alfhonse Aug 05, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    The most impressive bit which I found in the Toyota Rush is how effortlessly it blends in the positive aspects of both an MUV and an SUV. The new Rush definitely looks much sharper and larger than ever before. Thr razor sharp front fascia has attracted me the most, and adding to the bling is the full LED headlamp setup. Read More

  • K
    Ken Jul 24, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    If durability and sturdiness is what you seek in your car then you cannot think of missing out this fabulous option, Toyota Rush. In fact, I love this car as this is really sturdy and powerful enough. Side by side, if beauty of the car fascinates you most then you will be knocked down with its fashionable exterior and sleek Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jul 03, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    My family was looking to buy a new car and after 2 months of searching and test driving various models, we decided on the Toyota Rush. Firstly, it looks great with an imposing stance. The interiors are possibly the most practical around, it has everything very well laid out with lots of space to keep your things. The only downside Read More

  • B
    Bagwis Jun 27, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    I purchased this car a year ago and I feel blessed to be the owner of Rush. This car looks robust and solid. The overall fit and finish of this car are great. The front looks very modern with the LED headlamps. The engine performs decently in the city as well as on the highway. The ventilated disc takes care Read More

Toyota Rush Alternatives

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Rush Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Rush to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Toyota Rush