manila

Perfect Mover

By Pocholo for Toyota Rush

The car comes with only one fuel type variant of petrol. It has a 4-speed automatic transmission and 1.5 L petrol engine powerfully moving the car through rusty roads. I am really enjoying every drive on my new 7 seater SUV. It is highly spacious with tender conduction of strength gearing up the potential of the car. The entertainment of the riders is looked after by an 8 speaker audio system, 7-inch infotainment touchscreen, automatic climate control system, etc. The car has everything necessary to make my drives safe and plushy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Rush?

Ask from fellow Rush Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Rush

4.3
Based on 57 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 43
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(57)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(24)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(20)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • R
    Rizalino Oct 10, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    If you need an SUV at a very affordable price without compromising power or looks, then the Toyota Rush is the ideal option for you. At a very affordable price tag, I loved the entire package and have been very happy with the car so far. The car drives very well, the engine is capable enough to offer an exciting Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Sep 13, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    The craze for SUVs is raging all over the world and in the Philippines it’s no different. All car manufacturers are introducing SUVs. The Toyota Rush is a budget crossover-SUV which that comes with nice looks and performance. It’s a 7-passenger car so you can take your family along. The third row is a bit cramped. But we usually don’t Read More

  • j
    Jucy Jul 11, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    This SUV is a great choice for most people who often require a reliable vehicle for everyday commute or during long-distance journeys. The Toyota Rush is blessed with a modern design that looks very stylish and is definitely a show stopper on the streets. Even the cabin is designed very elegantly and has a lot of premium elements to it Read More

  • C
    Ceejay Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    The Toyota Rush is one such SUV that seems to be the perfect fit for the busy streets of the Philippines. The car has been in my garage for over a year now and I feel that the automaker has done a job that’s beyond exceptional. I’ve been using this car for over a year now and can say that Read More

  • A
    Aisaac Jun 02, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    SUVs have long been touted as an offering that is about space, power, and convenience of the users. However, this is where the Toyota Rush strives to make a difference in its offering, while retaining all the above features. The car is a complete offering that packs up on everything ranging from power, prowess, and functionality. I’ve been using this Read More

  • C
    Cristian May 09, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    Compact SUVs are becoming increasingly popular and the Toyota Rush is a nice car in this segment. There's space to accommodate 7 passengers. Though space may not be huge, it isn’t uncomfortable either. You can travel in decent comfort. As always, the build quality of Toyota cars is excellent. The 1.5-litre motor is a powerful performer. But acceleration is a Read More

  • A
    Amihan Apr 04, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    I fetched the new Toyota Rush for my misses as her birthday present a couple of months back, and I am pleasantly surprised how it has surpassed my expectations of performance. Not only is it one of the most fashionable SUVs I have noticed, but when I drove it for the first time I loved the premium feeling of the Read More

  • H
    Homobono Feb 18, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    Being a much-refined version of its predecessors the Rush is already gushing with all the love it is receiving from the Philippines way before its launch here. Gauging its price with all the features that are coming along this model, I must say this is a peak of a deal! Smart business is something going on here, I would readily Read More

  • D
    Dante Oct 19, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    I have been using the Rush as my go-to vehicle whenever it comes to travelling with my family. I have a family of six and we often travel to distant locations for a vacation or for some work purpose. Ever since I have started using the Rush, life has been easier for me. My kids love to travel in this Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Rush

  • Gasoline
  • Rush 1.5 E MT
    ₱1.012 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱51,000
    MA ₱20,782
  • Rush 1.5 E AT
    ₱1.052 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱58,000
    MA ₱21,641
  • Rush 1.5 G AT
    ₱1.176 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱58,000
    MA ₱23,616

Toyota Rush Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Rush Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Rush to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Family Cars
  • Gasoline
  • 5 Seater

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Rush