manila

Excellent off road riding bike for beginners

By Dante for Honda CRF150L

Do you dream of being a pro off road rider but get somewhat skeptical to try that out on an off road trip being a newbie in the bike riding segment? Then you are someone like me and you should think of opting for a bike like Honda crf150l. Recently I bought the bike and must say this adventure motorbike has resulted in a radical transformation of my life with its mere presence. Although someone may suffer from hip pain if you try out an extensive long ride on this. This is a great bike to ride on weekends, say within a periphery of 100 km.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CRF150L?

Ask from fellow CRF150L Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CRF150L

4.3
Based on 37 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 25
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(37)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(13)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(7)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(9)
  • T
    Tristan May 26, 2022 for Honda CRF150L

    To me riding a bike is an integral part of my life. Being a passionate bike rider I needed something which had a magnificent presence to win my attention, just the way Honda crf150l did. I was highly impressed when I bumped into this for the first time. The technologies offered by this bike are equally intriguing. What else could Read More

  • J
    John Mark Apr 25, 2022 for Honda CRF150L

    Dirt racing people will know that the Honda CRF150L does have some drawbacks. The seat is super-slim. This causes pain around the hip area. The suspension is a bit hard. But even then the Honda CRF150L is a desirable dirt bike, particularly suited for new racers. The CRF150L is more suited for casual off-roading, rather than competing in a cross-country Read More

  • J
    Joel Alvaro Solomon Apr 04, 2022 for Honda CRF150L

    Love to use in off-road & on road... I like for trail & motocross adventures.. some other use to make adventure through out the city, traveling to other point of the Philippines, some use this for daily services. Office, market, & everywhere... Some also love to race at motocross competitions, & trail competitions too. Read More

  • J
    Jayce Mar 04, 2022 for Honda CRF150L

    If you are to believe me, the Honda CRF150l is probably one of the finest off-roading machines to have been developed by the automaker. In my opinion, this motorbike is one of those offerings that not only keep in mind of the performance aspect but also ensures class in its looks and agility. I’ve had an experience of using this Read More

  • E
    Esteban Jan 10, 2022 for Honda CRF150L

    The Honda CRF 150L is one of the most lightweight, reliable, and sturdy vehicles that you’ll be coming across. Talking of the 2022 updates in the bike it now picks up a few updates with the Euro 3 compliant, 149.2cc engine. Pulling off a 12.91PS and 12.43Nm of torque, this off-roader is one of the most reliables that I’ve come Read More

  • R
    Ramil Dec 06, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    The Honda CRF 150L has been loved by off-road biking enthusiasts for a long time. It’s also a very useful daily rider since it’s lightweight and thus easy to handle. Youngsters particularly love the rakish design and the adventurous nature of the bike. The saddle is small and slim like all dirt bikes. This means that the bike isn’t meant Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Oct 21, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    This bike has emerged in the market being properly decked with all the necessary ergonomics and features. This street legal series of bikes looks amazing with its standard designed head and tail lamps along with a distinguished instrument cluster. Apparently the moment I came across it I could easily figure out that this is a massive sized dirt bike. This Read More

  • M
    Michael Sep 16, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    Dirt bikes are mostly ridden by youngsters who want some adrenaline pumping action from their two-wheelers. To that end, the Honda CRF150L serves the purpose well. My friend’s brother recently bought the CRF150L and my ride experience was pretty exciting. It has an awesome off-road design, very capable suspension and great ground clearance. These should be the basic qualities for Read More

  • A
    Amihan Jul 21, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    Do you dream of being a pro off road rider but get somewhat skeptical to try that out on an off road trip being a newbie in the bike riding segment? Then you are someone like me and you should think of opting for a bike like Honda crf150l. Recently I bought the bike and must say this adventure motorbike Read More

Variants of Honda CRF150L

  • Gasoline

Honda CRF150L Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CRF150L