manila

XR150L short review and tips...

By Albert S. Medina for Honda XR150L

XR150L is best comfortable bike for long rides.
Best dual sport bike at a low price.
Very good engine, with very good looks.

For best performance... needs changing size of pilot jet, use of NGK irridium spark plug, and use 10w40 full synthetic oil.
For frequent uphill rides, use 16t sprocket.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda XR150L?

Ask from fellow XR150L Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda XR150L

4.4
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(8)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(3)
  • C
    Ceejay Jan 11, 2022 for Honda XR150L

    I am relatively new to off-roading, but this is something that has gained my attention for quite some time now. This interest was further amplified when I saw my friend riding around in a Honda XR150L. I was certainly pleased looking at what this ride had to offer, especially in terms of looks, performance, and off-roading competencies. Furthermore, Honda XR150L Read More

  • R
    Rizalino Dec 14, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    The very design of the Honda XR150L will tell you that the vehicle is meant for dirt biking enthusiasts. It’s designed that way. The XR150L will particularly appeal to youngsters because of its slim and compact design. It’s a no-frills bike. Stripped down to the basics, the XR150L does look handsome. It’s agile on the street and performs extremely well Read More

  • J
    Jingco Dec 10, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    The Honda XR150L is an extremely lightweight bike that is easy to operate. It has more of an off-road design with a high mudguard at both ends. The engine has sufficient power to manoeuvre most type of roads. Since its lightweight, the bike is easy to use for beginners. The operation is uncomplicated. The seat is decently comfortable and provides Read More

  • R
    Richard Sep 18, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    This is a real dual-purpose motorcycle, suitable both for daily commuting and traversing off-road trails. The bike’s design is purely off-road. The styling is like a dirt bike. Whether you’re riding on paved or unpaved roads, doesn’t matter to the XR 150L. It performs equally good on both surfaces. The seating position is straight and comfortable. City manoeuvrability is extremely Read More

  • G
    Genesis Jul 26, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    The bike suited my requirements well. This bike is a great choice, both in terms of its on road and off road riding skills. I needed a machine that I can ride skillfully on city roads too. That way also this street friendly bike met my expectations. The seats are perfect for long trips for being extra wide and comfortable. Read More

  • A
    Alexsander Jul 08, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    The Honda XR150L has been one of my favorite bikes when it comes to off-roadig. Being a professional stunt artist, I know a good off-roading bike when I see one. The same can be said for the XR150L, starting right from the dynamics of the bike to its weight and the rigid suspension present in it, it is completely awesome. Read More

  • j
    Jasper Apr 22, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    I’ve been into professional rally races that are designed to perform offroad stunts and entertain the crowd. In my quest for the perfect rally bike, I feel that the Honda XR150l is actually the best offering. The bike is a great mixture of performance, handling, and ergonomics. I’ve been really happy with the type of performance delivery that this machine Read More

  • A
    Aquilino Apr 15, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    The sporty look of the bike is captivating enough to catch your attention at the very onset. I am sure before getting vivid detail about this two wheeler you will fall in love with this exquisite beauty. The sportiness of the bike is just exhilarating. This being well equipped with all modern features will surely prove to be the most Read More

  • j
    Justine Mar 30, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    My life has been on and off the tracks where I have to spend a majority of my life practicing my off-roading skills for the Philippines motocross championships held annually. While I have used many bikes in competitions, there’s one such bike that has been my favorite to date. The Honda XR 150L, in my opinion, is the perfect off-road Read More

Variants of Honda XR150L

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱90,900
    • 150 cc
    • 11.6 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Honda XR150L Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda XR150L Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda XR150L to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda XR150L