manila

XR150L short review and tips...

By Albert S. Medina for Honda XR150L

XR150L is best comfortable bike for long rides.
Best dual sport bike at a low price.
Very good engine, with very good looks.

For best performance... needs changing size of pilot jet, use of NGK irridium spark plug, and use 10w40 full synthetic oil.
For frequent uphill rides, use 16t sprocket.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda XR150L?

Ask from fellow XR150L Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda XR150L

4.3
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 14
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(23)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(9)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(3)
  • I
    Izuddin Jul 01, 2022 for Honda XR150L

    This is my first ever purchase from Honda and I must say they know what to create to feed the buyers with satisfaction. The balancer that is fitted to its structure gives the smoother experience of riding it through rough terrains. It looks sleek and powerful even when at rest. It churns out good power and is also pretty fuel-efficient Read More

  • M
    Muhammad May 02, 2022 for Honda XR150L

    The Honda XR150L is the upgraded version of the previous XR125 and since I owned both the bikes (I still own the XR150L) I can say that this one is a far better package for motocross enthusiasts. If it’s about buying an entry-level motorcycle in this segment in the Philippines, this one is an excellent choice. The CRF-inspired design, a Read More

  • M
    Mark Mar 04, 2022 for Honda XR150L

    The Honda XR 150I is one such bike that stands out of all the other regular offerings that Honda has introduced in the country. This 150cc dirt bike is intended to serve us with a dual-purpose, one as an every day motorcycle to enjoy in the jams of the streets of Philippines and other to go rough in the dirt Read More

  • C
    Ceejay Jan 11, 2022 for Honda XR150L

    I am relatively new to off-roading, but this is something that has gained my attention for quite some time now. This interest was further amplified when I saw my friend riding around in a Honda XR150L. I was certainly pleased looking at what this ride had to offer, especially in terms of looks, performance, and off-roading competencies. Furthermore, Honda XR150L Read More

  • R
    Rizalino Dec 14, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    The very design of the Honda XR150L will tell you that the vehicle is meant for dirt biking enthusiasts. It’s designed that way. The XR150L will particularly appeal to youngsters because of its slim and compact design. It’s a no-frills bike. Stripped down to the basics, the XR150L does look handsome. It’s agile on the street and performs extremely well Read More

  • J
    Jingco Dec 10, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    The Honda XR150L is an extremely lightweight bike that is easy to operate. It has more of an off-road design with a high mudguard at both ends. The engine has sufficient power to manoeuvre most type of roads. Since its lightweight, the bike is easy to use for beginners. The operation is uncomplicated. The seat is decently comfortable and provides Read More

  • R
    Richard Sep 18, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    This is a real dual-purpose motorcycle, suitable both for daily commuting and traversing off-road trails. The bike’s design is purely off-road. The styling is like a dirt bike. Whether you’re riding on paved or unpaved roads, doesn’t matter to the XR 150L. It performs equally good on both surfaces. The seating position is straight and comfortable. City manoeuvrability is extremely Read More

  • G
    Genesis Jul 26, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    The bike suited my requirements well. This bike is a great choice, both in terms of its on road and off road riding skills. I needed a machine that I can ride skillfully on city roads too. That way also this street friendly bike met my expectations. The seats are perfect for long trips for being extra wide and comfortable. Read More

  • C
    Christiaan Jul 08, 2021 for Honda XR150L

    The Honda XR150L has been one of my favorite bikes when it comes to off-roadig. Being a professional stunt artist, I know a good off-roading bike when I see one. The same can be said for the XR150L, starting right from the dynamics of the bike to its weight and the rigid suspension present in it, it is completely awesome. Read More

Variants of Honda XR150L

  • Gasoline

Honda XR150L Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda XR150L Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda XR150L to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda XR150L