manila

Sporty with safety

By Dennis for Chevrolet Trailblazer

Chevrolet trailblazer is absolutely apt if you are looking for something sporty with safety. I gifted this car to my daughter. As a sports car lover, she was head over heels for it. The best part of this car is that it not only has looks but also has ample amount of safety features like panic brake assistant, airbags, etc. its 2449cc engine that is paired to an automatic transmission, gives out 163hp of power to this car. Considering the offered price and the look that it offers, it's really tough to find something like this. I would highly recommend Chevrolet Trailblazer to everyone.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Trailblazer?

Ask from fellow Trailblazer Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Chevrolet Trailblazer

4.2
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 13
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(7)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(4)
  • A
    Amihan May 31, 2021 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    The Chevrolet Trailblazer is very much ahead of its competitors due to its road presence, driving dynamics and exclusive styling. I found this SUV to be very daunting and appealing with its stance and various premium elements incorporated in it to enhance its beauty. At first glance, I was completely mesmerized by its appearance that had a different aggression and Read More

  • a
    Angelo Mar 26, 2021 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    My son gifted me the Chevrolet Trailblazer and I have been very pleased with the performance and handling of the car. I have been driving it for the last couple of months and I have faced no difficulties even at my age. The 18-inch alloy wheels, the stylish, rugged design which adds to the overall appeal of the car. The Read More

  • R
    Richard Mar 12, 2021 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    I would always pick the Chevy Trailblazer over any other SUV at this price point. What you get is seven different colour options to choose from. Starting from the 18-inch alloy wheels to the black treatment here and there, I love everything about the design. Next thing I love is the bunch of safety features. There are airbags, traction control, Read More

  • D
    Dakila Mar 01, 2021 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    The Trailblazer is much ahead than its competitors in terms of road presence, styling and driving dynamics. This SUV features a very daunting and appealing stance that has a lot of premium elements to it. One look at this SUV and I am sure that you will be mesmerized by its looks. Further to this, the cabin is equally elegant Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Feb 11, 2021 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    There are very few SUVs in the Philippines that are made with the right combination of sportiness and class. The reason I bought this Chevrolet Trailblazer is its sporty appearance. I love everything about this SUV, especially the muscular appearance and completely blacked alloy wheels. The performance is superb from the 2.8 litre engine, which makes a massive 200 horsepower Read More

  • m
    Mark Rio Dec 24, 2020 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    The new Trailblazer looks a lot sleeker than the previous version. More than a typical SUV, it has the crossover-SUV look like most cars in its class these days. The driver’s riding position is adjustable. This means you get the correct view of the road according to your convenience. The Trailblazer is the biggest vehicle in its class and you Read More

  • W
    Wasfi Nov 21, 2020 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    The Chevrolet Trailblazer’s big and bold look gives a strong presence on the streets and I had chosen my favourite shade Mountain Blue. The premium sense of this car and the robust performance makes me feel blessed. The comfortable and great interior design gives a very comfortable experience. The braking system and safety features are also top-notch. Moreover, the presence Read More

  • D
    Dan Aug 22, 2020 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    To be very honest, I got the Trailblazer primarily for its looks and the sheer road presence of the vehicle. The car looks amazing and has a massive muscular body design. To complement the muscular design, the car's 2.5L engine delivers a power of 163 hp. The car is a complete package to buy with really great interior designs and Read More

  • H
    Huskar Jun 03, 2020 for Chevrolet Trailblazer

    Trying to cover hundreds of kilometers has never been more rewarding and comforting to me. Every step of the way I was more relaxed than tensed about engines heating up forcing me to take a break. But the new engine aligned with a soft suspension provided the control and comfort. The addition of LED DRLs both in the front and Read More

Compare Variants of Chevrolet Trailblazer

  • Diesel
  • 2.5 2WD 6MT LT
    ₱1.619 Million
    • 2449 cc
    • 163 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱34605
  • 2.8 2WD 6AT LT
    ₱1.709 Million
    • 2776 cc
    • 200 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱36438
  • 2.8 DSL 6AT Phoenix
    ₱1.781 Million
    • 2776 cc
    • 200 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱37905
  • 2.8 2WD 6AT LTX
    ₱1.806 Million
    • 2776 cc
    • 200 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱8000
    MA ₱38414
  • 2.8 4WD 6AT Z71
    ₱1.999 Million
    • 2776 cc
    • 200 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱8000
    MA ₱38414

Chevrolet Trailblazer Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Chevrolet Trailblazer Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Chevrolet Trailblazer to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Family Cars
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Chevrolet Trailblazer