manila

Muscle car straight from Fast-&-Furious

By Gerald for Dodge Challenger

I feel I am very lucky to have driven the Dodge Challenger. I don’t own one, but one of my friends does. So our weekend trips are never complete without a spin on the Challenger. It keeps its nature of being a muscle car intact by having a very responsive engine that makes 485 horsepower. Now, I myself own a Chevy Camaro, but trust me, the Challenger is far more superior in terms of the performance and every other sense. And why shouldn’t it, there is a strong 8-cylinder engine sitting under the hood.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Challenger?

Ask from fellow Challenger Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Dodge Challenger

4.1
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(12)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(2)
  • C
    Chris Apr 07, 2021 for Dodge Challenger

    My Dodge Challenger is one of its kind car, here in the Philippines. This beast is a masterpiece in terms of its engine configuration. While many people might be under the dilemma that having such a powerful mill can give you bad handling, that’s not even the case here. Dodge has nearly perfect handling for every type of road terrain. Read More

  • J
    Juhary Mar 27, 2021 for Dodge Challenger

    If you are a car lover like me, it is definite that you must be having the Dodge Challenger either in your wish list or in your garage. Luckily, I am one of the few proud owners of this car in the Philippines. In my one year of experience with this car, I can say that it is designed for Read More

  • e
    Eunseo Mar 12, 2021 for Dodge Challenger

    The Dodge Challenger looks like a car straight from the movies that are based on speed and racing. The car has a very exotic appeal to it. I find myself to be very lucky to be owning a car like the Challenger. It is indeed one of the best sports cars I have ever driven the best muscle car in Read More

  • A
    Andres Mar 01, 2021 for Dodge Challenger

    The Dodge Challenger is one of the most popular retro-styled cars in the Philippines market. The humungous 6.4-litre 8-cylinder engine of this car churns out over 480PS of power which allows you to chase the winds in every sense. The muscular design of this car has its own effect on you and keeps you attracted towards it. The cabin is Read More

  • A
    Aiden Dec 22, 2020 for Dodge Challenger

    While every person is speaking about the looks of this mafia-styled car, it’s the Dodge Challenger’s engine that makes all the difference. The 6.4-litre V8 motor produces 486hp and 644Nm torque. That’s great performance numbers. The most famous figure of the Scat Pack, the Super Bee, is prominently displayed on the front fender. But honestly this is more of a Read More

  • H
    Helimariner Dec 02, 2020 for Dodge Challenger

    I just bought a second hand Dodge Challenger SRT8 2013 model. So far i feel the driving is same with my Chrysler 300C. It has luxury feeling, very comfortable and the seats are one of the best. Im a tall guy and this car really fits me in and long drive is like a dream. You will be proud to Read More

  • g
    George Nov 11, 2020 for Dodge Challenger

    Recently I have bought a new Dodge Challenger, and the car has everything that amazed me a lot. Though I have to push my budget a bit to own this one, the vehicle worths its every penny. The car comes with a spacious cabin, which means the ample headroom and legroom is excellent for my family to enjoy long-drive. Moreover, Read More

  • A
    Andres Sep 02, 2020 for Dodge Challenger

    Now this is the kind of a car I have been seeking for myself. This has its own distinct old school charm. Side by side, this is indeed a new generation car that will impress you with all latest features and designs. The engine is robust and will always ensure you face no such issue even while you plan for Read More

  • A
    Aiden Jul 02, 2020 for Dodge Challenger

    I have always been fascinated with Dodge cars, so much that I bought it myself. I seriously love the classy muscle car design with a long and edgy hood. I own the top end SRT Hellcat variant, which has 485 hp of power. The maximum I have managed to do on this car is 180 kmph and I was feeling Read More

Compare Variants of Dodge Challenger

  • Gasoline
  • SRT V8
    • 6398 cc
    • Automatic
    • 485 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱798000
    MA ₱69320
  • SRT Hellcat
    ₱6.35 Million
    • 6198 cc
    • Automatic
    • 485 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱770000
    MA ₱66867

Dodge Challenger Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Dodge Challenger Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Dodge Challenger to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline
  • 3000 Cc And Above

Dodge Featured Cars

Quick Research on Dodge Challenger