manila

Modern and elegant

By Asterio for Geely Okavango

The Geely Okavango is a really good SUV you can buy in the Philippines without having to spend too much. The car is perfect for a small family as well as for daily urban commute. It looks modern and elegant both on the inside and out. The interiors are top-notch and highly comfortable with advanced features taking the experience a level higher. The engine is capable and efficient making it perfect for all kinds of roads. Ample safety features and space make it a good ride for your family members as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Okavango?

Ask from fellow Okavango Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Geely Okavango

4.6
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Specs(2)
  • Mileage(3)
  • b
    Beboy Mar 10, 2022 for Geely Okavango

    I was in search of a reasonably priced and stylish SUV and after some research, I felt that the Geely Okavango was a great choice in my budget. The Geely Okavango features a modern and sporty appearance which is perfectly blended into an elegant stance in this SUV. The appealing style statement with unique LED lights and chrome layouts across Read More

  • A
    Alexsander Jan 15, 2022 for Geely Okavango

    The Geely Okavango has left me with no choice but to accept its unbeatable stance and exciting meld of its dazzling stature and high-performing engine. Not sure of how well I could delineate its capability but the car scores high on the seamless representation of power and aggravates the hunger of displaying safe driving skills. It would soon make me Read More

  • C
    Cody Banks Dec 26, 2021 for Geely Okavango

    I bought this car for the comfortable space that it gives to my family.. the driving experience was great and handles turns really well. From the time I test drive it up to now, there is no turning back.. This is a great and comfortable car with many features against others in its price range.. Read More

  • L
    Liberato Oct 21, 2021 for Geely Okavango

    The Geely Okavango is a beautiful SUV that is blessed with a stylish design along with a feature-rich interior. The cabin layout is very premium as well and you feel like you are travelling in a high-end car belonging to brands like BMW and Audi. The Okavango will surely surprise you with its cabin comfort that is up to the Read More

  • C
    Cearo Sep 17, 2021 for Geely Okavango

    The Geely Okavango is such an average car, it will really be hard for you to notice it next to other cars. There is a reason why I say this. Firstly, the exterior design is very bland with no discernable design feature that really makes an impact. It basically looks exactly like any other SUV from any other brand. The Read More

  • e
    Erap Aug 11, 2021 for Geely Okavango

    If you are looking for a sustainable, practical and elegant SUV in the Philippines, the Geely Okavango is surely one of the best cars you can choose. I bought this one basically for my family as we regularly go out on drives during the weekends. I particularly chose the car for its great appearance and elegant exterior design. The front Read More

  • E
    Espyke Jun 08, 2021 for Geely Okavango

    I have owned the geely okavango for over a month now and I am baffled by its spectacular features. Any car lover will go insane after its bewitching looks and consistent performance. The car is equipped with a mighty engine for power packed performance. The gear shift of this car is commendable for being so smooth. Further,the handling is also Read More

  • J
    Josh Apr 29, 2021 for Geely Okavango

    I am not a person that likes to experiment with new things, even if it's food or clothes. So, there was no chance I was ever going to experiment with a car, but, somehow, when I visited the showroom to look for one, to buy, I found this Geely Okavango. Well, I did check out the car as soon as Read More

  • K
    Kaylle Jan 06, 2021 for Geely Okavango

    The Geely Okavango has been in my garage for over a month and its features have made me a huge fan of its model. Any car enthusiast will go crazy behind its outstanding looks and amazing performance. The pull of this car will drive a person crazy with the delivery of its power on demand. The gear shift of this Read More

Compare Variants of Geely Okavango

  • Gasoline
  • Okavango Comfort
    ₱1.208 Million
    • 1477 cc
    • 190 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱241,600
    MA ₱20,739
  • Okavango Urban
    ₱1.328 Million
    • 1477 cc
    • 190 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱265,600
    MA ₱22,800
  • Okavango Urban Plus
    ₱1.478 Million
    • 1477 cc
    • 190 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱295,600
    MA ₱25,375

Geely Okavango Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Geely Okavango Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Geely Okavango to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline
  • 7 Seater

Geely Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Geely Okavango