manila

Zealous Production

By Franklin for Suzuki Jimny

A vying creation by a superior brand like Suzuki that has been designed to please all the loyal and potential buyers. The hunk-like muscular look of the car is enough to scare away its rivals. The ladder frame, all-wheel drivetrain with the rugged structure of the car makes it all set to tear the off-road expeditions. The interior features are creatively designed to support offline navigation and the manifestation of all road-related information through the 9-inch infotainment screen! Loved by all since its inception the car is much awaited by the car enthusiasts of the Philippines.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Jimny?

Ask from fellow Jimny Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Jimny

4
Based on 34 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 28
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(34)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(10)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • F
    Felix Jan 04, 2022 for Suzuki Jimny

    If ever wondering to go for a Suzuki created SUV star, the Suzuki Jimmy is your call needing action! The retro mixed with modernised dazzle of the car gives it a promotion to the world of uniquely refined four wheeler. The all wheel drivetrain makes it easier to handle on the road with a huge and heavy 1.5 litre engine Read More

  • B
    Benigno Oct 19, 2021 for Suzuki Jimny

    If you love travelling over off-road terrains and are looking to buy a vehicle that can provide you this liberty, then the Suzuki Jimny would be the best choice for you in my opinion. This SUV looks rugged and features a boxy design that feels like it is not meant for normal roads. If you go looking for luxury in Read More

  • G
    Gabriel Sep 15, 2021 for Suzuki Jimny

    This review is primarily going to talk about the look and the design of the car. I will not delve into the performance of this car because I did not drive this car enough to make a statement on it. Well, the Suzuki Jimny is a car, I can see it, but should it look like a child’s drawing of Read More

  • M
    Mateo Jul 30, 2021 for Suzuki Jimny

    When you look at the Jimny, what you see is an SUV boasting a retro design and rugged looks. However, there is more to Jimny than just its durability and old-school design. The Jimny is a great car to own if you are someone who loves to do a little bit of off-roading when you are bored of driving on Read More

  • D
    Dante May 26, 2021 for Suzuki Jimny

    In the first place, when I was planning to buy a car for its looks, I don't know what striked my mind that I decided to take a test drive. Yes, the Suzuki Jimny has proved that it's far better than its looks in terms of power during my first test drive. In my opinion, the Suzuki Jimny should have Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Apr 19, 2021 for Suzuki Jimny

    I came across the while I visited the dealership to receive a bike for my friend. In my first view, the car felt pretty classy and too attractive to overlook. While I was not sure about the test drive of the car, I am glad that I agreed to drive it. My first opinion when I entered the cabin of Read More

  • J
    Julian Mar 30, 2021 for Suzuki Jimny

    While at first, I was buying the car solely for its eye-candy looks, I am glad that I decided to take a test-drive. This is where the Jimny proved that it was beyond looks! The car is truly an expert in terms of power and I must commend the efforts of Suzuki in pairing the Jimny with a 1.5L mill Read More

  • H
    Hans Mar 19, 2021 for Suzuki Jimny

    There was a lot of craze about this car when it was launched first long back. I was one of the people who to be crazy about the car. The car looks like the most perfect beginner-friendly offroad option and has styling cues in the same direction. However, the best thing I like about this car is the engine, which Read More

  • H
    Henry Mar 03, 2021 for Suzuki Jimny

    The design of the car got me a bit confused with its performance and the moment I bought it, all my misconceptions got clarified. It is a powerful performer on-road and is a perfect off-the-beaten-track vehicle. The four-wheel-drive system comes with a brake-based limited-slip differential. Jimny will offer you a decent driving experience on city roads with its significant body Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki Jimny

  • Gasoline
  • GL Monotone 5MT
    ₱1.095 Million
    • 1462 cc
    • 100 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱194,000
    MA ₱16,934
  • GL Monotone 4AT
    ₱1.155 Million
    • 1462 cc
    • 100 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱206,000
    MA ₱17,769
  • GLX Monotone 4AT
    ₱1.205 Million
    • 1462 cc
    • 100 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱216,000
    MA ₱18,627
  • GLX 2 Tone 4AT
    ₱1.215 Million
    • 1462 cc
    • 100 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱216,000
    MA ₱18,627

Suzuki Jimny Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Gasoline

Suzuki Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Suzuki Jimny