manila

A car like Never Before!

By Eugene for Toyota Raize

This 5-seater Crossover is just so much fun to ride! I sometimes fall short of words to explain how amazing this mover crosses and glides through the road. I am very happy with my decision to buy this masterpiece by Toyota. Raize is available in four variants, the price varies according to the variant one chooses to buy. Honestly, I did not expect it to be this wonderful car because this is my first purchase and I wasn't sure if I had any knowledge. But yes I am driving it! And it's the best!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Raize?

Ask from fellow Raize Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Raize

4.2
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Specs(4)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(2)
  • G
    Gerard Jan 12, 2023 for Toyota Raize

    My son graduated college with flying colors, and I wanted to gift him something special for his achievements. Toyota has always been a trustable auto brand in our family, and when I saw the Raize, I knew it was just what I wanted to gift my son. The vibrant colors and posh interiors are something that I absolutely loved. And Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Oct 11, 2022 for Toyota Raize

    I have been looking to buy a hatchback for some time now. Finally, I settled for the Toyota Raize. I bought the car after I saw it at the showroom and the styling and exterior appeal of the hatchback impressed me the most. In the three months of driving the car, I have been very satisfied, and it has somewhat Read More

  • G
    Gregory Oct 10, 2022 for Toyota Raize

    I bought the Toyota Raize primarily for its unique exterior design and a very distinct appeal which impressed me at the showroom. After buying the car, I have driven it on a daily basis, in the city and on the highways and I am really very happy with the driving experience. Comfort is top-notch and the engine is really powerful Read More

  • C
    Cedric Oct 03, 2022 for Toyota Raize

    I've had this automobile for over a year and must say that it provides you with unrivalled vibes with its smooth handling and convenient amenities. I've used the car on two lengthy drives and have always been pleased with the results. The all-new Toyota Raize subcompact crossover is a formidable competitor in the local market. While it may use some Read More

  • Y
    Yell Sep 13, 2022 for Toyota Raize

    I am supposed to get the G/CVT variant but instead decided (and have to wait for a month) to go take the base model. Why? I still don't trust the CVT tranny out in the market today and the Raize base variant features are unmatched by other crossovers with alloy wheels, all-power windows, power mirrors, 8-inch infotainment system, fog lamps, Read More

  • C
    Christian Sep 06, 2022 for Toyota Raize

    The Toyota Raize is a practical car that also manages to look stylish. It’s actually an entry-level car in the crossover-SUV segment. The Raize is a 5-seater car and caters to those who want to upgrade from a hatchback. I recently took the Raize for a spin around the time and was satisfied with its performance. The car has a Read More

  • C
    Cearo Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Raize

    If you look at it, the Toyota Raize is one of the meanest-looking crossovers that you can find on the streets of the Philippines! The car is as amazing as it could become. The automaker has spent considerable time bringing out the best of power, comfort, convenience, and electronics in this piece of beauty. I’ve been using this car for Read More

  • G
    Gerald Jun 02, 2022 for Toyota Raize

    When talking of the different SUVs in the Philippines, we’re sure you won’t want to miss out on the Toyota Raize! This SUV is one of the most appealing offerings that comes with a sleek design and a unique body concept. I’ve been using the car for over a month now and am a fan of how the automaker has Read More

  • B
    BELINDA MARIA SALAZAR May 04, 2022 for Toyota Raize

    I decided to change cars from a big MPV to this compact and reliable Toyota Raize E-CVT automatic! I was waitlisted for almost a month... perhaps many were ordering the unit. But it was worth the wait and the decision to change to this compact SUV unit. Comfortable, easy to drive, good engine power, compact but spacious for passengers and Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Raize

  • Gasoline
  • Raize 1.2 E MT
    ₱751,000
    • 1198 cc
    • 87 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱149,200
    MA ₱13,107
  • Raize 1.2 E CVT
    ₱831,000
    • 1198 cc
    • 87 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱163,200
    MA ₱14,337
  • Raize 1.2 G CVT
    ₱926,000
    • 1198 cc
    • 87 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱181,200
    MA ₱15,918
  • Raize 1.0 Turbo CVT
    ₱1.051 Million
    • 998 cc
    • 97 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱206,200
    MA ₱18,115

Toyota Raize Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Raize Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Raize to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Family Cars
  • Gasoline
  • 5 Seater

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Raize