manila

Styled for class and appeal

By Gerald for Honda Click 125i

Yes, that’s what I have to say about the Honda Click 125i, the bike is all about the latest styles and aerodynamic design. It has been my go-to offering for over a year now and I must admit, this scooter gives out the best returns of a 125cc engine! With my ride experience of three months with this scooter, I must admit, this is one of the best scooters that gives you a reliable handling and braking experience, even in the most complex spaces like the streets of Philippines.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Click 125i?

Ask from fellow Click 125i Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Click 125i

4.2
Based on 50 Review(s)
  • 5 15
  • 4 36
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(50)
  • Feature(20)
  • Spec(32)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(24)
  • Dimension(16)
  • Seats(10)
  • Mileage(20)
  • Engine(15)
  • N
    Neruson May 26, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    This scooter version from Honda is indeed a mind boggling edition from this esteemed brand. I have had a fetish for its looks since the first day. I guess I might not have seen any better looking scoot than this in the automobile market. The sharp feel will snatch anyone’s attention with ease right from its front to extreme back Read More

  • B
    Brendon Apr 21, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    When I first saw the Click I immediately thought of it as one the best looking scooters in our market. Front to back the Click looks sharp. The scooter’s wheelbase is long and both the rider and pillion can sit comfortably. The rider’s leg space is great. Within the city, the Honda Click 125i rides like a champion. The engine Read More

  • A
    Angel D. Fabiala Jr. Apr 05, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    Nice look and color combination.quality engine,fuel effecient.no noise and no vibration.i love to ride on it.it is fast and runs smoothly.earodynamic design is good.easy to drive.no problem with the style.low price but high quality.if I could have another chance to buy motorcycle I would rather choose and buy click 125i Read More

  • C
    Cearo Jan 10, 2022 for Honda Click 125i

    The Honda Click 125i is one of those scooters that gives out a premium look like no other! Interestingly, the sharp looks of the scooter are one of the primary factors why I decided to buy this machine. Beyond that, the build quality of this scooter is also a reliable factor as it gives out a sleek finish and to Read More

  • M
    Maricar Dec 06, 2021 for Honda Click 125i

    Two-wheelers are more practical than cars when it comes to city riding. For our traffic-congested roads where people spill on the roads, two-wheelers are the best. The Honda Click 125i is a nice scooter for that purpose. It’s lightweight and hence, easy to handle. It has a short turning radius. Many people are ditching cars for scooters to travel within Read More

  • R
    Rowena Oct 19, 2021 for Honda Click 125i

    Best way to avoid peak hour’s traffic is by commuting via bike. I have tried commuting by riding four wheelers, but riding your bike has its own set of advantages. Considering this crucial factor I bought a Honda Click 125i. Not only was I amazed at its riding quality, I also did not have to worry in terms of its Read More

  • M
    Martin Oct 05, 2021 for Honda Click 125i

    Right from the style to a dynamic performance, Honda Click 125i is exactly what the brand promised it. Although I wasn't sure whether I should opt for this two-wheeler or not. After trying my hands over it, I must admit that I am way more than just happy getting it home. The scooter indeed is a gracious one. It is Read More

  • A
    Aisaac Jul 14, 2021 for Honda Click 125i

    Communication was becoming a constant headache to me for last few months. Finally on one of my friend’s suggestion I decided to buy a bike. I was in search for something that is pocket friendly and is super-efficient in every sense. My requirements were well met while I selected Honda click-125i. This bike is known for its unparalleled comfort features Read More

  • J
    Janson Gonzales Jun 15, 2021 for Honda Click 125i

    Since the pandemic started, I decided to buy a brand new motorcycle and I bought my first Honda Click 125i. It's been a year now and I must say that it's fuel efficiency is superb! I drive 25kms everyday (that's from and to antipolo) and my fuel consumption is 49.2km/l as of this writing. If we talk about days, my Read More

Variants of Honda Click 125i

  • Gasoline

Honda Click 125i Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Click 125i Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Click 125i to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Click 125i